Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Location: Eat at May Kelly's - awesome restaurant!
We came to relax for a few days and had a great time. The hotel staff was more than friendly and very efficient. The room was clean, large, and very comfortable, especially the bed.. The breakfast was very good with a nice variety. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel, but not kept up.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We have stayed here 5 times in 3 years. We used to love it! This year was horrible and we won't be back. The rooms needs maintenance and housekeeping needs to make sure the rooms, sheets and dishes are clean before turning over a room. The breakfast used to be something we looked forward to, now we skip it all together. There is a lot of competition up there and we'll be staying at one of the other hotels next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Julie S., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry to hear we did not meet neither your or our expectations. We are planning a renovation in March of 2017 so I do hope you reconsider and give us another chance. I apologize about the dirty dishes that should not be something you have to encounter when staying with us. I will make sure I bring this to the attention of the Housekeeping Manager as I truly do value your feed back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The hotel was very nice and I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Jennifer , Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you next time your travels bring you to the North Conway area. Kind Regards, Jennifer R
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great place to stay while shopping in North Conway

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, great pool and breakfast. Nicely decorated for Christmas. Fireplace in the lobby was cozy.
Cons: Just didn't like the fact that the bathroom sink area wasn't closed off from the bedroom.
Location: Central to shopping, restaurants and winter activities.
Beautiful, clean room that was a pleasure to stay in. Staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by Jennifer R, Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We truly value your feedback and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you next time you are in North Conway. Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Clean and quiet

Posted Dec 6, 2016
This hotel is nice. Staff are friendly, rooms are very clean , quiet, and comfortable. We used the pool, spa, and gym. All were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by Jennifer R, Hotel Management
Good Evening Kathy, I am so happy to hear that you had a great stay and a pleasant encounter with our staff. It is always nice to hear that a guest was able to come to the hotel, use all the great amenities, and truly enjoy themselves. I hope to see you next time you are in the area. I will pass on your kind words to all of the staff members, Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The family suite was great. Plenty of closet and draw space. The kitchen was very clean with plenty of utensils.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Jennifer R, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Elizabeth, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Residence Inn in North Conway, NH. I am pleased to hear the layout and size of the room was able to meet your family needs. Having a fully equipped kitchen while traveling on vacation sure does make a difference! We value your feedback and are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Next time your in North Conway, we hope to see you again. Thank You, Jennifer Reed Front Office Manager Residence Inn North Conway, NH 603-356-3024
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel - excellent value!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The spacious rooms
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nothing beats the whites!
The rooms are spacious and lovely. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast is way above your average hotel breakfast and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Jennifer R, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us at the Residence Inn in North Conway, NH. We value your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am also pleased that you had the chance to enjoy our delicious hot and cold breakfast buffet. I will pass on your kind words and share them with the staff. Next time your travels bring you to the North Conway area, we hope you choose to stay with us. Thank You, Jennifer Reed Front Office Manger Residence Inn by Marriott
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The bed was AMAZING. Nice size room. TV swiveled to face the bed or the couches. Great complimentary breakfast.
Cons: I didn't care for the shower. There is no tub and the floor is continuous with the rest of the bathroom
Location: A lot of place to eat and shops nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by Jennifer R , Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you for your recent feedback. I apologize that the bathroom setup didn't work for you during your recent stay. It seems as though you may have been placed in one of our handicap accessible rooms. There are only a handful of rooms with no bathtub and we truly are sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you during your stay with us. Next time you are in the area we hope to see you again so that we can accommodate you properly. Thank You,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

GREAT!!!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!!!
Cons: no bad things to say
Location: lots to do
GREAT!!!!! NOTHING BAD ABOUT THIS HOTEL!!! DEFINITELY COMING BACK AGAIN SOON
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Good location and close to all area attractions
Location: Good location close to restaurant and area attractions
We stayed here with grand kids two years ago. Came back again. Nice location close to restaurants and area attractions. The fall is an ideal time to visit Convey and this is the place to stay