Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Clean and quiet

Posted Dec 6, 2016
This hotel is nice. Staff are friendly, rooms are very clean , quiet, and comfortable. We used the pool, spa, and gym. All were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The family suite was great. Plenty of closet and draw space. The kitchen was very clean with plenty of utensils.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Jennifer R, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Elizabeth, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Residence Inn in North Conway, NH. I am pleased to hear the layout and size of the room was able to meet your family needs. Having a fully equipped kitchen while traveling on vacation sure does make a difference! We value your feedback and are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Next time your in North Conway, we hope to see you again. Thank You, Jennifer Reed Front Office Manager Residence Inn North Conway, NH 603-356-3024
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel - excellent value!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The spacious rooms
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nothing beats the whites!
The rooms are spacious and lovely. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast is way above your average hotel breakfast and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Jennifer R, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us at the Residence Inn in North Conway, NH. We value your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am also pleased that you had the chance to enjoy our delicious hot and cold breakfast buffet. I will pass on your kind words and share them with the staff. Next time your travels bring you to the North Conway area, we hope you choose to stay with us. Thank You, Jennifer Reed Front Office Manger Residence Inn by Marriott
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The bed was AMAZING. Nice size room. TV swiveled to face the bed or the couches. Great complimentary breakfast.
Cons: I didn't care for the shower. There is no tub and the floor is continuous with the rest of the bathroom
Location: A lot of place to eat and shops nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

GREAT!!!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!!!
Cons: no bad things to say
Location: lots to do
GREAT!!!!! NOTHING BAD ABOUT THIS HOTEL!!! DEFINITELY COMING BACK AGAIN SOON
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Good location and close to all area attractions
Location: Good location close to restaurant and area attractions
We stayed here with grand kids two years ago. Came back again. Nice location close to restaurants and area attractions. The fall is an ideal time to visit Convey and this is the place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Setting!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We were traveling through the white mountain area with no plans and were able to book the hotel on a whim. The staff was very friendly and the room was perfect. Great shirt stay in North Conway. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great weekend stay!!! Best hotel to stay and for the right price!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NH

Nice hotel close to everything in North Conway.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel was amazing and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I will definitely be staying here again when I come back up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice
Cons: More waffle makers.
Location: Great hiking. Nice outlets.
Easy to get to the things we wanted to do. Room clean and comfortable. Good amount of space in the room to accommodate my family.