Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quincy, MA

At least it was somewhat cheap

Posted Feb 27, 2016
We checked in around 6 and it seemed like it was a ghost town. We had a hard time understanding the staff which leads me to the first staff member checking us in which was a young middle eastern boy around 10-12 years old. Someone else came out and he was even more difficult to understand. Now the room, TV was hard to get woeking and the door was wide open when we got there which was odd. The shower had some construction tape around it and every time someone else in another room flushed their toilet it woke me up.
4 out of 5
by Seth H.

Minimalist, but completely adequate.

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Minimalist, very inexpensive, but clean, functional, and very friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by james b.

ojective room review

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Orbitz
woman at inn seemed to be put -off that we used an on-line site to pay our bill. Rhodeway included a heated pool which was not available. The room ws very comfortable-the beds were very high off the floor. Plenty of hot water, frig worked good. On Fri. 10/23 the temps at nite lowered to the 20's. We called for heat as there ws a thermostat in our room. The room itself was very airy, windows not installed properly, screens bent. Two flys borthered us throughout our stay. We were huddled beneath the comforter and a sheet for warmth. finally the heat went on, while only a fraction of what have seemed normal, we were still cold on Sat morning. Free wireless included but our cell phone would not work in the room. There were no movies and a handful of stations to watch on the tv. the tiolet worked very well but the shower was for minatures...claustaphobic. We asked to stay another nite ( til Sun) but the woman said everything ws booked and it wd cost us another $100.00 if she cd find us a room. We think she could have let us stay another night! Would not go back to that place again.
3 out of 5
by Oswaldo from Norwich, CT

localidad buena.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
El sitio esta perfecto para visitar el parque nacional. Las attracciones del area estaban dentro de 15 minutos del hotel. El hotel necesita conseguir ropa nueva para las camas porque estan destinidas y manchadas y toallas nuevas tambien.
5 out of 5
by Gary from Hopkinton

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Was there one night for business. Had some issues with the TV but the person at the desk helped fix. Wi Fi was great. Room was great. Would definitely go back.
2 out of 5
by Edwin M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Steven from southern NH

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
NO one was at the office til after 4PM. The room was adequate comfortable. The bed was very soft- no support and the heat took 20 minutes to warm up then too hot. The continental breakfast was a joke- only bread, tiny bagels and bad coffee but I did not come for breakfast since there are nice places nearby. The price was good fair.
1 out of 5
by james

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
All other hotels were full and this was the only one available. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien mais un peu eloigné du centre

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
un peu loin des restaurants et de la ville