Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but tight quarters for a family of four

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We stayed in the Willey Cottage which was nice, clean and clearly recently updated. The bathroom was spotless but tight. Probably the smallest bathroom I've ever been in. No room for toiletries except a small shelf above the sink. Small shower as well. If you want/need more room you'll need to get one of their other cottages. Nice grounds, quiet and close to Conway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Excellent place, great location and lovely staff.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: 1. Skiing Moose on the porch. 2. Inn keepers.
Location: Attitash zip line.
We stayed in room number 1(known as penthouse!). Very clean and smelled fresh. We stayed for one night and had lovely breakfast in the morning (waffles, eggs and sausages). Nick helped us for second day itinerary with his colorful map and handwritten notes which worked out great for us! Don't forget to say Hi to Noodles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island ny

Cozy and friendly inn

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Had a great stay! Nick made us feel very welcome and the room was cozy and quaint. Lots of room options should you need tv, extra beds or cooking capability. Breakfast was served each day and was wonderful! Looking forward to staying again in summer months!
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Cozy inn in a great location. Staff was amazing and prices are very fair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Very nice people.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
great location, very quiet. The people were very nice. The room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint cottage

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Quiet clean and convenient. Great breakfast included. Fantastic owners - very interested and interesting.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Located pretty close to our North Conway destination. Selected for proximity.
Small, sweet cottage as one would expect in the White Mountain area. Everything we needed. Comfortable without being expensive. Off season timing - great time to stay.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice B & B. Enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was very good. Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
by noam

מלון סבבה עם בעלים נהדר

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
מקום מעולה עם בעלים נחמד מאד. החיסרון היחיד שמדובר במקום די חשוך ולא הכי נעים בערב. עדיין ניתן למצוא מסעדות ומקומות אחרים במרחק סביר. ממליצים בחום.