Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Centrally located Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find and was greeted warmly on arrival and had everything explained - the map and detailed listing of what was expected on check out was helpful. Plenty of parking, nice full size unit - overall facility a bit dated but kept up nice and very clean. Very good Wifi, cable tv and nice hot shower. Right in the middle of downtown Lincoln so close to everything. Small downside is pool area shuts down before 9:00 which seems a bit early, especially on a rainy weekend. But overall good experience and would certainly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your stay here in Lincoln, we pride ourselves as being the "basecamp" for the Western White Mountains and it's convenient location to so many natural attractions. We hope to see you again in the future. Tertia Cote, Rental Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb room for family n friends

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Felt just like home. Nothing more I could ask for. If you are a group of family or friends travelling for a vacation, this is the place you want to be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your time here in Lincoln and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Jon from boston

Very large 3BR condo.

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
The place was very large. It has an upstairs with a giant 2nd living room with twin bed. The only big negitive is the upstairs didn't have any windows / airflow. There was a door in the bedroom side but with it closed it was TOO hot up there. Also no central AC.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jon, I am sorry to hear that you were uncomfortable in the upper loft area during your stay. While these units do not have central A/C each upper loft does have an individual A/C unit. I am not sure which unit you stayed in and if there was a problem with that units loft A/C I do apologize. We try to let guests know to bring any problems to our attention so that we can address them. Again, I apologize if this was not done during your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice condo resort in good location for sightseeing

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Weekend getaway for my wife and I. Most attractions are closed this time of year but we were able to see some sights, have some great food and do some shopping. This hotel is really owner condos that are rented out. It's great if you plan on saving a bit of money by eating at the condo for breakfast or lunch etc. Swimming pool indoors and out, large hot tub, gaming area with a pool table, table tennis, racquet ball court, air hockey. We dined at the common man and woodstock inn. Shopping in Conway over the kancamagus highway is best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It's still nice and quiet up here in the Western White Mountains with warmer than usual weather and still lots of color around. So if you are looking for a quick getaway we hope you will try us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danielson, CT

A nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Oct 31, 2015
This was the perfect quiet weekend getaway we were looking for. The room was immaculate and the facility was well maintained.
4 out of 5
by David

Very nice place but unconfortable beds.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
The condo unit we stayed in was very nicely furnished clean and nicely decorated. Top notch cooking utensils. Comfortable furniture except for the bed. Complained about the bed being as hard as a board and the management opened up the locked off room (the unit was two bedroom but we rented it as one) and offered the second bed if it was more to our comfort. It was somewhat more comfortable and he left the room available without extra charge. Great pool exercise room and Jacuzzi. Understanding that the units are individually owned, I would recommend that they have better mattress to attract repeat clients.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford MA

Good location

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Easy access
Cons: The hallways and stairwells were quite musty and showed a need for renovation of the carpeted areas.
The hotel staff were very informative and friendly. Check in was easy and efficient. The location provided easy access to some favorite hikes and local restaurants.
4 out of 5
by kathy from York Maine

nordic

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
the room was very spacious and perfect for our troop. the housekeeping staff missed quite a bit with regard to vacuuming etc. otherwise it was tidy. The bathrooms and kitchen were in good shape. Some showers had soap dispensers and some not. luckily I had brought extra supplies but I think they had some at the front desk also. The hotels is a little tired and the hallways and common areas didn't have AC which was odd. We left our room dressed for dinner and were sweating before we got to the car. I would also suggest the opportunity for later access to the pool & game room. They closed at 8:45pm. There was not access to any board games at the front desk etc. although they did have some toys, books and VCR tapes in the lobby. The property was within walking distance to town, Loon and the condo was a perfect size for our big group of 6. It actually could have slept 13 comfortably even with Ski gear. there were many large closets. Any interaction with staff was friendly. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
There was a little smell in room. But room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel close to loon

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The hotel is very good nice space but only one problem I have the beds isn't nice they're too soft I couldn't sleep very well