Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Luiz A L de

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The beds were horrible, very uncomfortable, old

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Everything was old and worn out, the gas fireplace needed to be fixed, it would go out the explode back on, very scary
3 out of 5
by elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing visit

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room. Great view. Quiet relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
by Diane from West Hartford, CT

Nice week end getaway

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
This was our third year spending a November week end at the Village at Loon. We just love everything about it! Very friendly staff. Great full kitchen and gas fireplace.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from weare nh

R&R

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Location, clean, quiet, roomy
Cons: More street lights would have been great, as we arrived in the dark and had to work hard to read the signs telling us where to go
Location: Close to natural beauty and good restaurants
We spent one very relaxing evening here. It was our 45th anniversary. We wanted something, quiet, clean, good location, and we got it all here. The condo was furnished nice, we loved the gas fireplace, and liked having 2 t.v's to satisfy each of us. Close to good restaurants, which we used as well.
5 out of 5
by Warren from Ocala, FL

Nice stay at Loon Mountain

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Buildings are older but in good condition. the rooms were very clean. The view was very nice. Lincoln is a very small town. It was off season, so it was very quiet.
3 out of 5
by Andrea

Not exactly what I was looking forward to ...

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived mid evening. Pool was already closed. Went to dinner. Woke up and cooked a quick breakfast. Only to find out that if you don't wash all your dishes they will charge you 25$. Even more of a charge if you loose the pool key. By the time we cleaned up- it was check out. TEN AM ;( Could not use pool or gym. Hotel is 100% timeshare. Did not fully realize when I booked on Hotels.com Although room was pleasant, large and equipped enough. Def did not get my moneys worth due to all the hotel restrictions. PS no restaurant/food places there,and rare good eats in the neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by Vicky

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful suite and it was very clean, service was wonderful and friendly. It is dated, but it served the purpose and that was to go back and sleep. I would stay here again.