Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
The room, pool and whole hotel were spotless. The restaurant had amazing food and was a nice unexpected surprise after driving for some time. Great staff !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Delivered what was promised ... a helpful happy staff, clean comfortable bed and room with good heating system for the very cold environment.
3 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Decent hotel but not great. Restaurant was really good and that was a big surprise. Bed was very uncomfortable and hotel was old and dated.
5 out of 5
by George from Lebanon NJ

A pleasant stay.

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very pleasant stay. I did not eat at the restaurant there, but the town of Gorham N.H. is just a heartbeat away. I would not hesitate to stay there the next time I hike the A.T. in the Whites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Confortable, friendly, nice apres-ski

Posted Dec 28, 2015
We stayed here after night skiing--dinner until 10 was great, pool until 11. Perfect. Great big breakfast before skiing again. Friendly helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Chad

Okay Stay... Place is a little retro.

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was an okay stay, for the price I was expecting a little more but there isn't much in the area. Fridge was unplugged and didn't realize it, we had dinned out the night before and leftovers. Sad to say those had to be trashed as it was good food from Mr. Pizza!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sub standard

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stains all over carpet Bathroom tub was not clean Food was ok
2 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Dining was great, rooms need to be updated.