Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best place nearest Maine Funeral.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Excellent staff, facilities etc. Everything Everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Not impressed

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Large room. Nice bedding. Indoor pool. Good breakfast. I'd recommend it to families or students, not to romantic couples or business travelers.
Cons: Steam room wasn't working. Tiny sauna for such a large resort. I was THAT close to say the room comfort is pleasing if not the nasty smell in it, most likely because of cleaning chemicals used on outdated carpet.
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping, etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Ok hotel with a good view .

Posted Oct 3, 2016
we booked this hotel last minute . It is close to my Washington and has good view. The hotel staff was unwelcoming and rude. Room was ok for the price . Internet connection was horrible and food was ok. It is ok hotel if you could ignore the staffs rudeness
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton,OH

Nice , pet friendly hotel near the White Mountains

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: I really like having a nice restaurant attached to the hotel. They also have a pretty decent fitness room. I don't use the pool, but it looks nice.
Cons: Nothing especially. I noticed they are renovating.
Location: There's lots of hikes and scenic vistas nearby.
We've stayed at the T&C on multiple trips from Ohio to the East Coast. It's always a pleasure to deal with the staff and we love the location.
3 out of 5
by Anette from Göteborg

Bra hotell

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Utmärkt övernattningshotell med bra restaurang. Låg lite utanför orten Gorham
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dianne from webster, MA

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was terrific , food was excellent , hotel and area was clean, view was to die for. Iwould rrecommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
by kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine from Auburn, NY

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The service was outstanding. Such friendly owner and staff....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
The room, pool and whole hotel were spotless. The restaurant had amazing food and was a nice unexpected surprise after driving for some time. Great staff !!