Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was okay except the cleanliness was not as good as last year. The chair upholstery was very stained and wardrobe had not been wiped out from last people as there were kids plastic rings still in it. Makes me wonder about the bedspreads. May rethink staying there next year when in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Motel was further out of the town we wanted to spend time in than was expected. Motel was noisy and people checking us in were not very welcoming. They stated if we wanted to know about anything in the area we could read the brochures. Room was not very clean. Towel bars coming off the wall and bathroom sink pulling away from the wall. floor dirty. No toiletries provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Loved it

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location. Clean. Quiet. Great view. Fall is a great time to visit new ampshire
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Dated and neglected

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Got stuck in a smoking room...never do this if your not a smoker! Old and neglected property not worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norwalk ct

Comfortable, beautiful and clean

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Nothing around
Everything was good, we will come again. But away from town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What you pay is what you get

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Spacious but plain. Lots of room outdoors and indoors to roam/run around in. But it is not an upscale hotel by any means. Coffee or tea are offered in the mornings in the small reception foyer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Homely rooms, nice owners

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Amazing location, close to Settler's Green and before Cog Rail. No fuss, and warm owners. Park right in front of your room.
Cons: Everything was perfect. The owner messed a little in our room allotment, and without asking upgraded us to a bigger room, so nice of her.
Location: Bartlett,Bear Notch, Cog Rail, North Conway, Kancamagus Hwy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester nh

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Friendly staff, free coffee in morning, beautiful window mountain view