Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vastly overpriced.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Very expensive compared to what you get. Due to low availability of rooms in this area compared to demand the White Trellis is able to command ridiculous rates. Close to $200.00 per night for a room built in the 70's, small rusty shower, musty smelling carpets and an old small TV. No WIFI in the rooms in this day and age is absurd, especially while charging $200.00 per night. You had to go sit in a dark musty lobby with two barking dogs in the next room in order to access the Internet. The only positive was the owner\manager seemed nice and quickly unlocked the thermostat so we could have heat. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Maine

nice room for the price

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location and Appearance.
Cons: Bathroom dated back to the 70's early seventy's.
Location: North Conway, whats not to do, town offers everything...!
Have traveled thru the area many times over the years and have always wanted to stay here a but dated but nice and clean. Place has a tome of potential if they ever want to sell please give us a call.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small and uncomfortable room

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very small room. The bed was small and of very bad quality. My girl friend had trouble sleeping on it since it kept moving/wobbling if one of us shifted during sleep. The room had a tiny TV, and that too an old school CRT. The free wifi was of terrible quality. For some reason the bathroom was almost as big as the room itself. The owner was a pleasant lady though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The orice and cleennig

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The orice is high to this class. Not so clean. Not have enough points of power electricity.
3 out of 5
by John from Nutty Buddy

white trellis for the frugal

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
service was friendly and accommodating room was okay...sheets too small...dirty socks from a previous visitor under the bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trop froid

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Température contrôlée par le propriétaire qui était beaucoup trop froid car motel mal isolé !
4 out of 5
by Joe from Longview

Good location.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The facility was nice and the manager was very helpful in suggesting area attractions and directions. Good location for sightseeing. We arrived early but our room was ready. Room needs much better lighting - the room was large, but had only one bedside lamp and one floor lamp, both with small bulbs...impossible to read by the light available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near by everything

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Nicely, and near by everything, e.g. food, auto road, We like it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Abgewohntes, altes Hotel an Hauptstraße

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Nähe zum Outlet Center.
Location: Direkt an der Hauptstraße, viele Restaurants in direkter Umgebung, Shopping Outlet Center,
Das Hotel hat dringenden Renovierungsbedarf. Die Zimmer sind klein, altmodisch und haben schlechte, kleine Betten. Das Bad ist überdimensional Groß. Hätte man besser aufteilen können. Es ist absolut sauber, aber nicht sehr ansehnlich. Für eine zweckmäßige Übernachtung ausreichend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Fine for a couple of days.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The rooms were clean and we'll maintained. The desk clerk was nice and attentive to our needs. The room favor could use an update.