Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Maine

nice room for the price

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location and Appearance.
Cons: Bathroom dated back to the 70's early seventy's.
Location: North Conway, whats not to do, town offers everything...!
Have traveled thru the area many times over the years and have always wanted to stay here a but dated but nice and clean. Place has a tome of potential if they ever want to sell please give us a call.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The orice and cleennig

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The orice is high to this class. Not so clean. Not have enough points of power electricity.
3 out of 5
by John from Nutty Buddy

white trellis for the frugal

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
service was friendly and accommodating room was okay...sheets too small...dirty socks from a previous visitor under the bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trop froid

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Température contrôlée par le propriétaire qui était beaucoup trop froid car motel mal isolé !
4 out of 5
by Joe from Longview

Good location.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The facility was nice and the manager was very helpful in suggesting area attractions and directions. Good location for sightseeing. We arrived early but our room was ready. Room needs much better lighting - the room was large, but had only one bedside lamp and one floor lamp, both with small bulbs...impossible to read by the light available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near by everything

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Nicely, and near by everything, e.g. food, auto road, We like it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Abgewohntes, altes Hotel an Hauptstraße

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Nähe zum Outlet Center.
Location: Direkt an der Hauptstraße, viele Restaurants in direkter Umgebung, Shopping Outlet Center,
Das Hotel hat dringenden Renovierungsbedarf. Die Zimmer sind klein, altmodisch und haben schlechte, kleine Betten. Das Bad ist überdimensional Groß. Hätte man besser aufteilen können. Es ist absolut sauber, aber nicht sehr ansehnlich. Für eine zweckmäßige Übernachtung ausreichend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Fine for a couple of days.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The rooms were clean and we'll maintained. The desk clerk was nice and attentive to our needs. The room favor could use an update.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

My kind of motel. Room a little too warm.

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Single story - easy access.
Cons: Hairdryer, Night light in bathroom.
Location: Went to Fryeburg fair. However, would not take the MOUNTAIN again - that they suggested. Scary!!
Only complaint was the motel was a little too close to Route 16. I did not know that large trucks hauling timber went by all night. Hotel staff pleasant. Room clean. No hairblower provided.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mo

Old place no updates

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Cons: Update room
Just not what I expected....very old and no updates