Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff at hotel was awesome! Expedia wanted to char

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Staff is great, all were friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable. Allowed us to park bobtail close to room with no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Very pleasant. Comfortable bed. Sadly only fast food restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Like home

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
My fiancé and I had a wonderful stay. Clean room, great service, AMAZING breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Dec 27, 2016
If you need a nice clean quiet place to stay this is it. The room has just about everything you need. A microwave, a small fridge, small coffee maker, an iron and ironing board and a hair dryer. The breakfast they provide is pretty good. Good selection. Biscuits and gravy with egg or sausage or dry cereal or waffles and toast. The only drawback is there is only three outside choices for food. Two are located in the gas stations. So if you need just a night or two stay, this is a really good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyncote,Pa

As a weary traveler it was a great find!

Posted Dec 25, 2016
After traveling 14 hours, it was time to put down for the night. I found this hotel and made a reservation through Expedia. It was truly a satisfying experience. The price, very comfortable accommodations, and very congenial service Staff made this a value added experience. The price, comfort and service will exceed expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Fine hotel, but it's in the middle of nowhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Value!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The price was great, the location was convenient. The wifi was not working very well and the pressure of the shower was not that good but overall we enjoyed the stay. Will definately use Econo Lodge again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

About as good as it gets.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good restaurants nearby: Cracker Barrel, O'Charley's, and many fast food places.
Okay, the bottom line is that I could find nothing wrong and much that was above average. Check-in was easy. The room was neat, clean, well cared for, and comfortable. The bed was great. Climate control - i.e. the heater - worked perfectly. All the amenities were there: 'frig, microwave, safe, and new, HD television. The price was great, too. The motel featured a hot breakfast with the best sausages I've eaten in a while. Scrambled eggs, cereal, waffles, hot biscuits, toast, juice, coffee, and on and on. So I highly recommend this Econo Lodge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quite

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable , large room , comfortable bed con
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels