Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poughkeepsie, NY

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Quick overnight stay on my way to GA. Room was clean, staff was friendly. Convenient location off the Interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Okay for the price.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. Staff was pleasant.
Cons: Put a nightstand on both sides of a king bed. Upgrade the internet connection.
Location: Wasn't much to do nearby, but that wasn't a problem for us as we were just passing through.
There was a night stand on only one side of the king bed, which made it impossible for me to read while my husband slept. (He has a breathing machine he needed to use the table for.) The internet was horrible. It took three or four tries each and every time we tried to load our e-mail.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Terrible time, bed was broken no working plugs

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Terrible bed was broken, no available rooms, would not recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room, great breakfast. Price was great, easy on/off interstate . A little far from attractions, and the shower pressure was weak, but overall it was a good, clean, safe, inexpensive place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Convenient, comfortable, clean

Posted May 12, 2017
The staff was welcoming. Our room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Nice hotel for the price. Easy to get to from the interstate
4 out of 5
by Jim

Clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room and good staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Easy place for a quick stop, room was clean and breakfast was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
i was a little apprehensive when we pulled in because from the outside it looked old..but inside it was nice. we went to go to breakfast and it was just before 9 (brkfst til 930) and there wasn't any food in there. basically that was really the only downfall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
For the price it worked. Not really close to anything we were interested in. The beds were comfortable but small.