Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Easy place for a quick stop, room was clean and breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff at hotel was awesome! Expedia wanted to char

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Staff is great, all were friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable. Allowed us to park bobtail close to room with no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Very pleasant. Comfortable bed. Sadly only fast food restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
The overall stay was pretty ok. The lobby looked clean and the breakfast was decent. However the shower tub in my room had water dripping into it and the faucet was undergoing oxidation
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible all the way down the line!

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible experience from the first step thru the door. They tried to triple charge my cc three different times. They are crooks!
1 out of 5
by Cindy

Seedy hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We have had to stay at several hotels due to our builder not having our house finished. We ask to be put in a quite place and they repeatedly put us by big families that had 7 people in there rooms . Doors slamming. Very unsafe environment. The hotel maid rushed us to clean our room because she was too cold to have to wait. Not a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Econo lodge was great! Hotels.com is a scam!!!!

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great desk girls. Hotels.com sucked. Double charged me and made my bank balance bounce. Never again! Dont speak English and, didnt care about what tbey did to my account! Didnt even credit my four nights for my rewards account. Never again!
5 out of 5
by Calvin

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quie getaway
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Like home

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
My fiancé and I had a wonderful stay. Clean room, great service, AMAZING breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Dec 27, 2016
If you need a nice clean quiet place to stay this is it. The room has just about everything you need. A microwave, a small fridge, small coffee maker, an iron and ironing board and a hair dryer. The breakfast they provide is pretty good. Good selection. Biscuits and gravy with egg or sausage or dry cereal or waffles and toast. The only drawback is there is only three outside choices for food. Two are located in the gas stations. So if you need just a night or two stay, this is a really good choice.