Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great location for us. Meets the minimum.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Needed a place a few weeks ago on the journey. Pleasant but not very engaging staff. Room was new furnishings within the past few years, but with signs of wear (grout in bath falling apart, stains in the lamp shade) ... do not get me wrong, it was certainly clean and functional. Kind of felt no one really had been in the room ...little things... the coffee maker was pushed aside and not set up ... Quiet room, can faintly hear traffic from the highway... so this was excellent. Free wi-fi always nice. Overall, for the price paid, not sure it was worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, lovely staff.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, lovely staff.
Convenient location, lovely staff. Everything was great. Good amenities. I don't wish to write anything more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close good location

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: I liked the hotel. Even the cleaning people were friendly.
Cons: Maybe the sign on the street could be a little larger so you don't miss the entrance to the hotel.
Location: Very good location and close to White Plains.
The staff was very pleasant and they seemed concerned about the guests. That is a very good idea to offer a dinner meal between 5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. It makes it very convenient for guests not looking to go out to a restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
We walked into the room -and the aroma was not welcoming. The room had a disinfected odor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good afternoon. Thank you for the feedback. Your response has been shared with the appropriate team leader to ensure the odor is more "neutral" moving forward. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
For 214.00 they should have included breakfast. Two days later their rooms 135.00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
We left one of our towels and the hotel called to let us know, great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Great staff, 30 mins outside NYC

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: The staff was great and the resturant in the hotel were good
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location out of NYC was good. I was able to drive into the city in 30 mins. Not a lot to do in the area.
Only stayed one night. Outside NYC saved money. Not a lot to see or do. Stay was comforable and quite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some TLC.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
The place is getting worn out,,needs some spiffing up with new carpeting and some up to date dcorating rehab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maureen from Massachusetts

Very nice and so convenient

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Room was nice and very clean. Bed was really comfortable. Staff very pleasant. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

overnight

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Cons: not have breakfast end at 930 , 1000 would have been better as we were late sleepers and not there for business
i had to stay overnight for a family function, the room was clean quiet, and comfortable, the staff was friendly,