Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, New York

Helpful and friendly staff.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Loved the outdoor courtyard for relaxing. The staff was extremely helpful and kind. I would highly recommend staying at this Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I booked the wrong hotel, which was across the street. The staff was very helpful and accommodating to make sure I got a room with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, quiet atmosphere!

Posted May 24, 2017
The staff is extremely attentive and helpful! The Bistro is a wonderful place to have a drink and an informal meal. Good food, nice choices! Also enjoyed a fresh, healthy breakfast. Will definetly stay again, it exceeded our expectations!
5 out of 5
by MARK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gabby from New York

great stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Hotel was great. Staff was friendly at check-in and even offered a free rollaway bed. The weather sucked during the weekend we went due to a huge snowstorm and the roads were horrible. But the staff kept the kitchen open for us past the required time. Great team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and comfortable environment.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful staff..very friendly! Love the lounge area...fireplace..my boyfriend and I had a romantic time. The king size bedroom was roomy and bed was very comfy.
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels