Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel great location issue with breakfast

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: location and style
Cons: see breakfast issue
Location: situated in a large Mall setting with unlimited things to do
hotel and location were great. only issue was the breakfast offer when booking through Expedia , The price offered free breakfasts for both rooms that i booked. After breakfast the waiter said they checked our booking and free breakfast was not included. The total with tip was 50.00 for the buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston resident

4 plus stars

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Clean. Friendly staff. Convenient location. Rooms nicely furnished. Updated fixtures. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Hotel in a great location with in walking distance of a lot mall restaurant bars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I am a regular customer and will be ! :))

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Everything, except maybe some noise in the middle of the night: people returning from parties. Yet, it was understandable: Hollyday season.
Your hotel is excellent, The only (slight) problem that I had: loud noise of my neighbors probably returning from a party. No big deal. This was Christmas!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Location, price and cleanliness
Cons: Food, parking
A minimalist experience. The parking entrance did not work for the entire fu e days we were there. Very annoying. Lack of on demand movies is a real minus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just OK.

Posted Dec 11, 2015
OK. I will come right out and say it: There was no exhaust fan or other means of ventilation in the bathroom. No need for further elaboration. Close the shower curtain and it is dark in the shower. There should be some lighting in the shower or place a clear shower curtain. Parking either by valet or self is charged. However, there were few vehicles parked in the large valet area. It does not make sense for guests to have to drive up past two floors of empty valet parking spaces to the third level to park their cars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient in every way

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Easy check-in, good Parking facilities, well- maintained, comfortable room with good room service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot to stay at

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Cons: There was a weird noise audible all night by our room though. We were on the 1st floor so it could be have been something running in the building. Not
Location: Restaurants/bars within walking distance. The Westchester mall is RIGHT next door. NYC shopping area and Woodbury Common Outlets both 40min drive away
Great stay. Great staff. Speedy service. Food was good at the 1st floor bar. Facitlies are clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by Tonya, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to having you back in the future. Sincerely, Tonya Inman Director of Sales & Marketing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wish the heat didn't smell like burning rubber

Posted Nov 29, 2015
I ended up leaving a day earlier that expected. The room heater smelled like burning rubber when it was on, and there was mold around the sink which we weren't happy about.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Holiday visit

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: location, friendly staff
Cons: room comfort, shower, 24 hour cafe
Location: plenty of shopping near by
visited family for holiday. Picked this hotel because it is in a good spot in terms of travel to reach everyone. Really good location but hotel itself is average.