Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right behind the Westchester Mall, butquietandpite

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We had a great stay. Great pool, excellent valet service, helpful staff, wonderful Whisk restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

evening out

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: its' downtown location
Cons: price of parking is ludicrous for a small town (57,000 people) like White Plains
Location: numerous restaurants and shopping
one night stay. room was clean and bed was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great space

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Location and walkability
Location: Mall, Brazen Fox restaurant (highly recommend), Outback, Thai food.
We had a quick stay in this hotel. Most of the staff was fantastic. One particular staff member was a bit less than ideal but the overall experience was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Nice hotel for recording at Purchase College! We were comfortable very much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Everything was fine with the hotel. The person that checked me in was polite. During breakfast the waiter that welcomed us was very nice but the guy that was serving the drinks was in a bad mood, I forgot to write his name but not very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Short stay but comfortable! Enjoyed crossing the street to the mall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Nice hotel. Close to SUNY purchase. Across the street from mall. There is a charge to park car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable room

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent and very clean. Hotel staff was nice and helpful with the things I needed. The lady who checked us in named Jackie was very nice and answered all my questions. Would stay here again. My only problem was they charge $13 per day for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by erica from chicago

Good hotel value in White Plains

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
From the area visiting my family for two days. Hotel is in great location. Great perk to have airport shuttle service. Room was perfectly nice and adequate. No real view but I wasn't looking for that. Nice to have free Wi-Fi in room. Room was not in tip-top condition: one bathroom light was on the fritz and tub did not drain water well. These things should have been noticed/fixed by staff. Room was not cleaned during our stay. Decent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels