Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean and convenient to White Plains

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Availability to the mall and restaurants Not far from airport
Cons: Air conditioning is a little loud Girl behind the bar was a little rude Friday night
Location: Westchester Mall is across the street
Friendly, accommodating staff except for the girl behind the bar Friday night when when I questioned why my order was taking so long.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg NY

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I would stay here again in the future when I am in the White Plains are
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ウェストチェスター、アップステイトに行くなら便利

Posted Sep 3, 2016
レンタカーのオフィスが近く、インターステイト287の乗り口も目の前でとても便利です。ジムは24H使用可能で、快適に利用できます。 忘れ物があり、目下、着払いで日本への送付を依頼中。解決に至るか⁉
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not so great

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: upgraded bathroom
Cons: staff
Check in staff was incompetent made plans around watching Mets game Saturday---tv was not receiving the channel and hotel engineer could not fix
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Short but VERY Sweet!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: Hotel to airport shuttle. I wished it could have accommodated my ride back as my taxi cost was quite a bit.
I would definitely stay again. Very secure, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

高級ショッピングモールに近い。

Posted Aug 28, 2016
ショッピングモールに近い、アメリカの典型的なラインナップです。ホテルには、ニーマンマーカスが一番近く、モートンステーキハウス、チーズケーキファクトリー、ホールフードマーケットも徒歩2分で行けます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great hotel! Quick check in and out. Clean, updated, very nice and comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location great

Posted Aug 22, 2016
One night we could not sleep because of the noise of the room beside ours. Call the front desk and they did not do anything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Staff was great, really good location. I will definitely stay there if I'm in the area again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marlborough, MA

Lucky choice

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Just about everything. The meals. The difference in the appearance of the restaurant between night and day was unreal. The customer service .
Cons: The parking situation and ability to recognize where the hotel is the only thing I would change
Location: We were only there overnight, much to our regrets.
We chose the hotel because of equal distance between our journey. It became a fortunate choice. The room was great. The meals were outstanding. The best thing about the stay was the personnel. Jose took the time to be professional and friendly. I spent my career in customer service. The entire staff at this hotel should be given praise. From my salmon club sandwich, to an excellent breakfast, I commend everybody we came in contact with. Thank you.