Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: No charge for parking.
Easy and friendly check-in. Very clean room. Friendly staff at breakfast. Quiet hotel! Great location. Lovely stay.
3 out of 5
by yasuhito from 新潟

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
周辺で食事をとれる場所が少ない
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mariano S from Buenos Aires

Buena estadia

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es muy apropiado, la habitación era muy cómoda. Tiene un restaurant muy lindo con buenas opciones y un buen desayuno. Recomiendo parar ahi si su negocio / estadía están cerca de esa zona
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

利用したいホテル

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
こじんまりとしていて使いやすいホテル。 交通の便も駅から近いしショッピングセンターも歩いて行ける距離にあるのでまた利用したい。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

なんじゃこりゃ!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: なし。
Cons: 上記に記述した通り、セキュリティと空調。
Location: 問題ない。
知り合いが部屋を出た隙(約10分)に600ドルの現金を盗まれた。スタッフの仕業に違いないが、セキュリティのカメラもなく、フロントにクレームを入れたが、本人を特定できず泣き寝入り。また空調の音がうるさく、とても寝られる状態じゃない。最悪に近い。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They nickel and dime you!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed in several hotels before. But I've never stayed in the Crowne Plaza. You have to pay for everything! Parking, WiFi, everything! They're already expensive. So to charge for every little thing, seemed a bit much! Thirteen dollars a night for parking and ten dollars a night for wifi is a little ridiculous! What's next? Charging to use the lights? And another thing bothered me! The room key gives access to garage, pool,etc. But the machine at the exit to the garage wasn't working. So you have to wait for guest services to buzz the gates for you to exit. Otherwise an okay experience.
4 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 minutes from Cap Theater

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very amicable staff, even with later check in...clean room, comfortable bedding. Perfect for the music fan who wants a comfortable place to shower and crash after a show, without paying festival prices for one night out. Enjoy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

安心して泊まれるホテルです。

Posted Apr 10, 2016
ホテルは清潔感あり、安心して泊まれるホテルです。 近隣への無料送迎が充実していたら、良いのですが。。