Ratings based on 894 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Had a great time and hotel was comfortable stay. Staff was nice and very professional. Great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by Nathaniel M, Hotel Management
"Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jan 29, 2018
This hotel is very nice and the location is great. It’s close to restaurants, shopping and downtown white plains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff and accommodations

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Staff was so accommodating and went above and beyond to make our stay amazing. Joe Veril Charlie Best hotel staff. I would stay here again and recommend this place to everyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2018 by Nathaniel Mcgregor , Hotel Management
"Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathaniel Mcgregor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
It was terrible! The staff was rude and the room wasn’t ready for us. Terrible management on staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Its ok

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Convenience to merritt parkway
Cons: 1. Validate parking fees for guests 2. perhaps complimentary coffee in the lobby
Location: next door to the westchester mall
I was turned off immediately by the 15 dollar a night upcharge to park at the hotel. I would have rather this had been included in the room cost up front for budgeting. Suddenly my cost per night was not seeming like such a deal. The location is convenient. It is immediately off of highway 287 and right next door to the Westchester mall. The pool was very small (more for bobbing up and down in than swimming) and the whirpool is outdoors, so was not available for use. There were two rooms with fitness centers, which were nice. Our room was a pretty standard size with a popcorn ceiling. Only one light was attached to the wall switch so it was pretty dim upon entry. It had a view of a rooftop and construction site, so we left the curtains drawn. The door to our room did not line up well with the latch and while it would close on its own it did not consistently lock such that it could be opened by a push with two fingers if not properly aligned. When inside the room we could use a deadbolt but when we left the room we had to play with it a bit to secure our belongings. In all, for the price, we probably would not come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel accessible to everything

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Great check-in. Beautiful lobby and recreation areas down stairs. The bar and restaurant area was nice with great views. The fresh breakfast, although not free was fantastic with options for meat eaters and vegetarians from eggs to friut to oatmeal and smoked salmon. Fantastic! The room was comfortable and quiet with nice amenities. Parking is $15.00 a night. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crown plaza white plains

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Staff made us feel so welcomed . The hotel had the best holiday spirit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very clean and quite.

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Very comfort and close to a lot of stores, and walking distance to down town to white plains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WNY

Great location in West CHester

Posted Dec 22, 2017
We have stayed here before and found the same level of comfort both times. I am happy to recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

If needing airport shuttle

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Hotel and staff were great. Just be aware if you are flying in and out of White Plains airport, shuttles stop running at 10 PM. After that you will need a rental or taxi.