Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensburg, Pa.

Decent place to stay.

Posted May 9, 2017
Cons: Water pressure increased
Overall, the room was clean, had a microwave & mini fridge. Water pressure could of been a little better, but still okay. Due to my schedule, never saw the housekeeper, but room was always done when I got back. Front Desk people were nice and helpful. I enjoyed my stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
The lock on my room door was broken. Horrible never going back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The room had everything I needed but it was old in appearance. The carpet was worn and wrinkled and felt damp. The towels were clean but had been used and thin. There was a white flaky material around the edges of the room. The TV was big but came with no channel guide. There was no information about area restaurants or events nor about the motel such as when and where breakfast was.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Bed was hard and bumpy. The room strongly smelled of chlorine.
5 out of 5
by Curt

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
staff was great and good breakfast close to the function I was attending and good close shopping
2 out of 5
by Gus

Expected better given other experiences

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Room and bed were not clean. Some fixtures broken. Breakfast was okay. Workers were friendly. Manager changed our room after our complaint.
2 out of 5
by Robert M.

March 17-18, 2017 visit

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
TV did not work; extra blankets not available when requested on Fri night; sink stopper missing; could not get a constant temp. - room too cold;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Good value for price

Posted Jan 23, 2017
For what we paid it was a good value. Friendly staff, nice breakfast, comfortable bed, nice shower. Only had decafe for in room coffee pots, carpet was older and worn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
1) Hair dryer was not working at all. When we asked, they said they do not have any extra. 2) TV was not working, when we called somebody came and fixed it. 3) Although I spoke to Front Desk about an hour overstay and agreed to pay an hour surcharge, we had several attendants came to our room for reminder. There were several rooms not occupied. They did not wait for checkout, I had to pay them cash surcharge in advance at the room. They did not care about privacy of our stay. It was not expected. 4)
5 out of 5
by morgan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels