Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great location and hotel. Looks like a caving and perfectly located to sleepy hollow
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
No complaints. Room and staff were excellent. Excellent location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location. Quiet

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pleasant, helpful staff. Hotel was in a great location. Only stayed overnight, short visit but would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susanne from Collegeville

Convenient location

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
My family was in Tarrytown for a couple of nights and the location of the hotel was very convenient. The beds were a bit small but comfortable enough. A bit pricey, but overall a good hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

至って普通

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
仕事で使用、可もなく不可もなく。 各階がフラットでは無く、階段が途中にあるので、荷物があると、大変でした。 フロントの対応と、暖かいクッキーは、格別でした。 周辺を楽しむには、車が必須です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

The Best Retirement Party Ever!!!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The hotel was beautiful.... Check in was very fast WELCOME PACKAGE was a warm delicious cookie that I so appreciated at 4:00am ( the second one that is LOL ). The room was great clean , had a little patio with a table and 2 chairs outside. The BATHROOM Clean as well. The staff was very hospitable from check in to check out. The only NEGATIVE is the room was cold ( I did have some drinks so maybe I didn't work the thermostat properly). THE BALLROOM...BEAUTIFUL, HUGE, PLENTY OF SEATING AND THE FOOD WAS DELICIOUS (Buffet style) 3 stations I've never seen anything like that (+)!!!! Waiters / Bartenders were on POINT...(OPEN BAR). THE BEST RETIREMENT PARTY EVER!!!!!
4 out of 5
by George from Stamford, CT

Well worth the stay.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were on the main floor by the exit, so it wasn't the quietest corner, but it was quieter than I expected. The bathroom fan didn't have a fan, which was a little surprising, but the shower head was great. The Keurig machine in the room had coffee and tea available, which was a great surprise, but the water tasted odd for the tea, even using bottled water. Check-in was extraordinary. The guys at the front dest were professional, friendly and efficient. They give out cookies upon check-in. The pillows we had were much more fluffy than we'd have liked, so bring your own pillow if you're picky.
5 out of 5
by Francisco from Dominican Republic

Excelente lugar

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Es un lugar muy acogedor,excelente ubicación y buen servicio de sus empleados,muy cálido y exquisito para pasarla con la familia,con amigos o de negocios.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
I would definitely stay there again. The staff was pleasant; the facility was nice.