Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHIBA

設備など若干古いが清潔感のあるよいホテル

Posted Sep 22, 2016
ホテルそのものは人里から離れ便利とは言いがたく、また設備も古い。しかし清潔感があり、従業員の対応はよい
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The only bad thing was that the fire alarm activated at 1:00 in the morning but it was just a false alarm.After that moment I couldent sleep again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

A nice getaway

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This time I stayed I didn't have any issues like I did the last time. The hotel was very busy. The hotel could use some updating of the facilities such as the indoor pool. I saw several kids that were walking and slipped on the floor. There were some engineer staff mopped and soaking up the floor with towels. not sure if the water was not draining right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
My stay went well except the day housekeeping forgot to clean my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Just OK

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The lounge/bar area, indoor/outdoor pools.
Cons: Fix clearly visible issues
The overall stay was good even for 1 night. The amenities were good with the exception of free breakfast. The biggest issues was that our room door was damaged with a gap that let in light and possible critters. We found it strange that no one reported this damage of the door as it can be seen as soon as you walk up to room 261 and on the inside. Additionally the bathroom door was scratched up and the vanity was missing a door. It all seem like their housekeeping just either did not report these issues or they just did not care. This hotel had 4 wedding the night we stayed. So there was no room to switch to. The front desk said no one reported it which I thought was strange. Neither + or - views about this place.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Beverly

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
I was asked to provide a credit card for which thet have a pending 100.00 charge pending. It is 9 pm and they are not answering their phone so i can speak with them. Very upset because i cked out and there were no charges.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Longmeadow, MA

Secluded Oasis

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is great if you want to escape to the back patio surrounded by comfortable couches and fire pits! The grounds are beautiful and the service is excellent. I will be staying here every time I visit Westchester!
5 out of 5
by CRAIG from Holden MA

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was staying here for a sailing regatta and was treated very well. The commute to the Larchmont Yacht Club was about 25 minutes. Enjoyed my stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westfield, NJ

Hotel needs a bit of updating in the rooms

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Stayed one night and overall hotel is OK. Room bathroom needs a bit of updating and unfortunately dinner in lobby took a bit long due to understaffing.