Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was in a good neighbor

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The only complaint I have is that the beds in the room they're too small will be better if it was a queen bed and the mattress was too flimsy .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Comfy

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Quiet and safe,,simple but comfortable.However, the shower head in my bath doesn't have a great spurts. Nice staffs.The receptionist help me out to transport my stuffs to NJ, she makes her way to call transport and help me out all the way she can, appreciated much and very thankful for her help.
4 out of 5
by Virginia

Convenient, well-lit, and clean hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The person at the Reception Desk was very pleasant & helpful in explaining about location of vending & ice machines and location and hours of the included buffet breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Staff was professional and polite
Cons: Cleaning of the bathroom and new sheets on the bed.
The room was not clean. The sheets were not new and the bathroom was dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by Don , Hotel Management
We pride ourselves in the cleanliness of our hotel. Any issues with cleanliness are taken care of immediately. This guest has posted 3 back to back reviews of our hotel, which means they have continued to stay here after the stated complaint.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Terrible experience ....dirty rooms ; rooms charges high prices
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Don W., Hotel Management
The hotel offers the best rates for this caliber of a hotel in this area. We do a great job of beating most of our competitors pricing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Cons: Breakfast, cleanliness.
Location: Poor
Overcharged me by more than $500plus. American Express disputing charge
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Don B., Hotel Management
We have researched and found no issues of any guest being over charged by $500. We apologize if the guest may have gotten us confused with another business that may over charged them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best, not the worst

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overall not a terrible place to stay. There was a decent size hole in the floor of the bathroom and there was a lot of cracks between the tub and the floor. The tv remote wouldn't work, the batteries were so old the acid leaked out. Other than, good place for a night or two. Waffles had a weird sour taste to them but the breakfast was decent. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was very good for my needs. It was in good location, not too close to road, so nice & quite. The room was clean, bed comfortable and nice hot shower. Only had coffee so can't rate breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels