Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Nice and quiet hotel, the price was fail. However there's no elevators but there's only two flors.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Don.B., Hotel Management
Thanks Oscar for letting us know about your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was in a good neighbor

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The only complaint I have is that the beds in the room they're too small will be better if it was a queen bed and the mattress was too flimsy .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Don B. General Manager , Hotel Management
thanks for the feedback. We will definitely look into this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel or hotel??

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
when I drove around it didn't think it would look like a motel! Also I had to tell this guy sitting in the floor hallway next to my room that he was talking too loud at night...when I entered the room I noticed coffee stains on the table near my bed and on the counter...also one of the drawers was broken so I called the front desk right away and let them know that I didn't do it. Bed was ok...just sunk in a little too much
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Don, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review of your recent stay with us. We have passed on these issues with our Maintenance team and will make sure they are taken care of immediately. We look forward to your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

A fine night's sleep

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived late and left early, so this was just a place to sleep for one night. It was $105, the people were perfectly friendly and helpful, the room was perfectly clean, the beds were perfectly comfortable. The TV was fine, the shower was fine, nothing really luxurious here, but we weren't there to do much besides sleep and take a shower anyway. A safe bet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Don, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your time while here. We hope to see you the next time your in town.
5 out of 5
by Craig

great hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel,close to airport,clean, front desk people very helpful and nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Don, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. Great to see this 5 star review. Our team really appreciates it.
3 out of 5
by James

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
I 'm sure in the 1970's this was a hopping place. Now it is very dated. My stay was okay. Bed was comfortable. Not much in the way of restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb...extraordinary customer service!

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Orbitz
From check-in, breakfast, check-out fantastic! Staff goes to extraordinary lengths to ensure your comfort!
5 out of 5
by Dan

Very clean and great breakfast.

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Great breakfast, too. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels