Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

conveniently located, loud on weekends.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, free breakfast
Cons: better curtains to shield from bright outside lighting. Too much styrofoam in use at breakfast. Switch to paper plates to be more green.
Location: not much to do nearby. Armonk is very near, with some good eateries. Otherwise, its conveniently located on a highway.
A decent hotel on weekends. Rooms are basic, but sufficient for business travellers. On weekends, it seems to be filled with people having loud sex. :-) I've stayed there maybe 6 times, and at least 3-4 of these times I've had loud neighbours moaning into the night. So avoid on weekends if you want to sleep. ;-)
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: the people, very friendly and eager to help with info requested.
Cons: They could earn one or two more stars.
Location: Location was main idea to keep ourselves away from the noise of big cities.
In my case, noise coming from the heating unit coming on disturbed me all night. Other that that incident the hotel and personnel was fine and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a nice place for a short stay.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: The airport shuttle was efficient, convenient, and free of charge, too.
Cons: The nighttime greeting staff could have been a bit more friendly--but the nice morning staff made up for it.
Location: There is not much in the area. It is an airport-proximity hotel and plays its part well.
I was very comfortable in this place. I simply needed a quiet, clean room for the night during travel, and this spot was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable. The tv was set for a completely different day and time and the shower didn't have a curtain on it. The hotel was quiet and it was perfect for what we needed it to be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
you get what you pay for. Be sure to go out for dinner. There are great restaurants near by. Don't eat in your room if you don't have to. small TV - couldn't get cable stations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

it served a purpose...

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: elevator and update shower wall.
Location: n/a
the location was convenient but the condition of the place was not very appealing. there's no elevator to the second floor, just stairs which is tough with luggage. The bathroom wall around the shower was kind of yucky.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels