Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
The front desk staff was very nice and helpful. The only thing is that gym equipment didn't all work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location poor quality

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: location and price
Cons: hotel is old..hallways are dark and musty smelling...ac system is old and inefficient
Location: excellent location in corporate park, close to highway and close to town with great restaurants
This hotel does not reflect the quality of the surrounding area...it is very dated despite recent renovations. However, it is considerably less expensive than other hotels in the area, so it is ok for a quick stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Quiet setting.
Room floors were dirty, had not been vacuumed (snack food on the floor around beds). Breakfast room -- plastic forks/spoons/knives barely usable/ Styrofoam cups affected coffee taste Muffins were tasteless; all food was second rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

location to westchester airport good

Posted Aug 1, 2015
need to up grade the rooms and get the pool up running
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baldwin, MD

Cockroach Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: See above.
Location: I visit corporate clients in Armonk.
It's easiest if I just list off what went wrong. 1. TV remote control not working; 2. Leaking toilet; 3. Cockroaches (2) in hotel room; 4. Stairclimber in gym not working; 5. Deactivated key even thought I asked from desk for a delayed departure of 1 hour.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Horrid stay for a hotel in NY.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Close the hotel!
Horrid, I will never stay at a La Quinta again! We had a family reunion and we had 12 rooms booked. Everyone complained about their rooms. We requested cots for a room and were told they didn't have any, and when we made the reservation we requested cots! The carpets were old and very buckled in the hallways. The advertisement said they had a restaurant and a bar, they had closed 3-4 months prior, and their weren't any restaurants anywhere close to the hotel. Very disappointing for a hotel in NY, it should close immediately!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Nice hotel for the rate; nothing spectacular; just what I expected from a LaQuinta Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Aufenthalt für einen Familienbesuch. Großes Zimmer!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Armonk, NY

Carpets smell moldy

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The staff were generally helpful
Cons: Clean the carpets
As you leave check in desk the smell of wet dog assails your nose and you notice the carpets throughout the hallways are filthy. I know NY gets a lot of inclement weather, but please clean the carpets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Priya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels