Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville fl

Needed hotel near white plains

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Employees
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Convenient to white plains where everything in county happens
I'd recommend it not as nice as one on same trip in Macon Georgia, but friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great for over night stay

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Great great for an overnight stay when you have a long trip ahead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Good Hotel with a good price/quality ratio. Fit the bill for our small family (2 adults + 2 kids) 2 night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect to see a show @ Westchester Broadway Thtr!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Great little hotel. Very pleasant staff, nice clean rooms, comfy beds, basic breakfast (hard boiled eggs, bagels, toast, belgian waffles, yogurts, coffee, juice, fruits..). My only complaint would be that there is no hot tub and the pool hours are pretty short (closes at 9pm). Otherwise this was perfect to go see a show at the Westchester Broadway Theatre - it shares a parking lot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Three couples stayed overnight prior to relatives wedding. Place was clean, easy to find, a pool a gym rooms were spacious and comfortable. Nice free breakfast-continental style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Hotel manager and staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx,ny

Nice hotel for location

Posted Jul 20, 2015
I stayed for one night for chruch business I was very surprise of the quality and comfort,for short or long stay I would recommend his hotel,we enjoyed the pool and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de estrada

Posted Jul 14, 2015
O hotel, em si, nao é ruim escolhi pelas descricoes das dependencias, todas verdadeiras. As pessoas que trabalham lá nao parecem felizes, nao dao um sorriso e a frequencia, realmente, nao é a melhor companhia para dividir o espaço do café da manha ou outras areas (pessoas descalças, falando alto, deixamdo espaço sujo). Nao ficaria novamente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: dogs allow.
Cons: breakfast.
Location: good. mall, restaurant etc.
could be better. breakfast not good, needs to improve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawthorne, ny

DEBIT CARD ISSUES

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Debit card vs credit shouldn't make a difference
Don't like freezing your debit card for incidentals when already paid for on debit card I can see holding 1 night but not for every night