Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Weekend getaway

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice hotel fairly close to all westchester communities. Clean and comfortable. Easy parking. Close to decent restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
There for a graduation. Hotel is nice. If you are looking for a hot breakfast you will need to go out. Only hot item is waffles. Coffee 24 hours. Fairly close to where I wanted to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
For those looking for a hot breakfast you will need to go out. Waffles are the only hot items. If that is not important, they have plenty of cold items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Only one staff I felt was not as courteous during a change transaction. Room very clean. Hotel appearance excellent. Only issue getting to restaurants or other venues in area. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, N.Y.

Nice hotel close to the city.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pleasant experience and great value. Would definitely recommend for short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bargain choice

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Just for one night stay. Got there late and left quite early. Nothing wrong with this hotel but nothing in particular to recommend either. The breakfast can be better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The carpets were wet.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Don't know if they had a water problem or just what, but the carpets in the three rooms we had were wet. The rooms smelled terrible. We saw fans in the hallway and in a couple rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dog Barking

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Cons: need ice machines on each floor
There was a dog barking night and day in a room near me. Not very nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new ypork

The dog keeps barking

Posted Apr 5, 2017
After being here before and the room next door having a porn shoot... this time I requested a room with no one in the next rooms so the staff decide to give me a room with someone that has a dog in there room .. that barks when the owners leave the room...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Lacking a Good Nights Sleep

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Location and parking..
Cons: Plumbing Fixtures,cleanliness, and the rooms are very dated. The continental breakfast closed 15 minute earlier than advertised.
Location: I visit this area of NY often, access to the city and surroundding schools is very convienent.
The rooms are outdated and are in need of repairs. The facility plumbing needs attention, and the heating system works when it wants to. The housekeeping needs improvement in the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Rich O , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I sincerely apologize that this stay did not meet up to your expectations. Your comments have been shared with my team so that we may improve our entire performance. We have recently hired 5 new associates in our housekeeping department, which I am confident will quickly show improvements throughout the entire hotel. Again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Rich O General Manager