Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled like cigarette smoke

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The hotel smelled like cigarette smoke, despite it being a 100% smoke free building. The rooms were dingy and there were hairs in the bed and bathroom. It was also very noisy late into the evening. Not impressed at all!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Rich O , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Our housekeeping department works very hard to remove odors tht other guests have created. I ave shared your comments with them so that they may spend some additional time to correct the issue when it arises.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and armchair, microwave and fridge in room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weston FL

Only advantage, close to the airport!

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: The fact to be close to the airport and if you like movies there is an AMC close. To get a decent dinner be prepare for driving at least for 30 min.
Cons: It would be easy to have a little brochure, showing where you are and what can be found in the surroundings, restaurants, pharmacy etc.
Location: AMC Movie Theater, airport, Subway, Pizza, .
I don't think it is within the average now a days, lack of info related to the surroundings, nor even a map where to find the hotel. I missed the night table with the usual alarm clock, too noisy and a very limited breakfast (forget about the hash browns, the sunny sun up eggs, or the little sausage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable rooms

Posted Apr 28, 2016
This hotel was very good for the price. Our room was pretty comfortable and the staff was responsive. The only issue was that the scent of cigarette lingered in the hall apparently from outside smokers.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel celan and Quiet

Posted Apr 26, 2016
I liked too much is a nice place comfortable, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The room was clean and the king size bed/pillows comfortable. The breakfast was your typical ‘free breakfast’, nothing wonderful, but good enough to fuel the morning drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 23, 2016
This hotel is nice is 20 min from nyc my only complaint was the pool hour i stay there for 3 days and we only can use the pool from 4pm -9pm i was very disappointed with that !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carpet cleaner

Posted Apr 23, 2016
I appreciate a clean room, but when I arrived at my room it smelled overwhelming of carpet cleaner. It was so severe that I had a mild headache and my clothes had the aroma the next day. Everything else was fine, but really not a pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk associate was not at all friendly!! Very short like she was being bothered and not accomadating