Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Rooms are small

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Excellent hospitality attitude by all staff including Junior at the front desk who went over and beyond to ensure guest satisfaction. I have stayed at many hotel but the staff here are friendly and treat you like you matter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

The Restaurant was the highlight of our stay.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: location, near our destination of Larchmont
Cons: Front desk personnel only somewhat helpful
Location: Larchmont is a charming town nearby
Challenging to find on a GPS from NY airport. Room was fine, although was given a double bed instead of queen. Hair dryer was in strange location. Bed was comfortable. Enjoyed food, although an event held on thurs. was extremely noisy in dining room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Clean European no fuss lobby.
Cons: Business center's terminals should be "up" upon touching any key.....too 5 minues to come up.
Several minor inconveniences capped by a $2.50 charge of "local acces fee." Apparently this is to cover the cost of the parking lot (I had no car), WiFi (I wasn't there to use it, I was there to sleep) and other miscellaneous costs. This should be baked into the price. Business center's two terminals did not work
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to see that you were pleased by our recent property renovations, but very sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. I have contacted our IT contractor, and will be sure to have the issue you mentioned in our business center fixed as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annette H.

Beautiful wedding

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
We We Te In Town For A Family wedding...The Stay At Hotel Was Great The Shuttle Was great NOT Having To drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mark from Austin

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent room, good service, very good restaurant that was not priced to avenge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Otoniel from Tatooine

Decent, not excellent

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was a fairly decent hotel. The bed was a little firm for my taste, and the walls were not in great condition. However, the service was very good, and the restaurant downstairs was nice. Close enough to New Roc City where the fun is. WiFi was pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yonkers, ny

Nice for the price!

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Clean hotel, good price and location, free parking and free wifi a plus. Nice restaurant/lounge (Noma Social) inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james from north andover, ma 01845

the guy who pays the bill

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
we had two room. One room rated out at 100%. the other room-my room # 411..the shower did not work!!!!! I had to take a bath...So that room rated out at about 90%.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aymara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels