Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county

Ok.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Not to much to choose in area. Nice staff but outdated. Needs to be remodeled. Asking more then you should be paying
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Poor room upkeep

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: The restaurant was okay
Cons: Better upkeep, better response to problems
No promised sleep number bed, window flew open with wind, air conditioner always on, poor help fixing
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by lcaras, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Radisson Hotel for your visit to New Rochelle. We appreciate the time you took to share your feelings. It seems we fell short of your expectations. Our intention is always to ensure a relaxing and delightful stay at our hotel. If your experience was less than perfect, we did not do our jobs; our sincerest apologies. We will continue to strive to be better today than we were yesterday. Your comments are the catalyst to achieving that goal. Thank you for sharing your thoughts in an effort to help us improve. We certainly hope to see you again. We wish you a safe journey wherever your travels may take you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Excellent service. Good location. Restaurant was ok. Overall highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Comfortable stay

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Checking in and out was quick. Room was clean and well maintained. Restaurant was ok. Close proximity to mall and I95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Good hotel to stay couples days

Posted Mar 6, 2017
It's okay hotel make sure to ask questions about everything what they can offer or you might need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new rachelle NY

Nice but one day they didn't do our room

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice exempt one day they didn't clean it for us. Came back late and no ckean towels bed undone nothing done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Check in to late If someone arrives early he like we did 11Am ew will not get a room before 3pm Rrrrrrrrrrrrrr77ttut7utrryturryy6t
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I checked in and the woman was very rude to start. Then they place me in a room wih double beds, fine whatever but when I get upstairs to the room, the bathroom smelled like someone had just used it, Gross! No shower gel, no robes, no adapters available for me to charge my phone, the room was freezing cold and when I turned up the heat the heater was so noisy like something was wrong with it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Fantastic!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Great experience. They really did a first class job of renovating, especially the bathrooms, which were done in beautiful materials and fixtures, and everything was impeccably clean and well-presented, including the complimentary hair dryer, in its little black bag hanging on the door hook. The bed was perfectly clean and very comfortable with a thick white comforter. I have stayed at much more expensive hotels in NYC (including other Radissons) that had nowhere near this attention to detail. Housekeeping was stellar. Couldn't compliment this staff enough, from the maids to the front desk staff. Someone is doing a good job of managing this operation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highway

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The staff and the environment was clean.
Cons: N/a
Location: Trump tower and New Rochelle theatre
My stay was pleasant the staff was courteous and the room was exceptional. Due to the inclement weather I stayed close to my job and the convenience was great.