Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice comfortable room

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Nice comfortable large clean quiet room. Ultra modern decor. Comfortable king size pillow top bed. Room had a refrigerator, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron, ironing board, large flat screen tv, free wifi. The hotel had free parking, room service, outdoor pool, gym and a restaurant. Service and staff was great. 4pm check in and 11am check out, which I don't like. That's less than 24 hours. Overall a nice experience and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed here after selling home and waiting to get

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Staff is nice, especially in restaurant. Bed not very comfortable and AC in room is horrible. Doesn't cool enough. Horrible water pressure in bathroom sink and shower and bath products leave much to be desired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Saturday rendezvous without specific destination, lovely last minute reservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Huge room layout and Janice, the bartender, at the restaurant was so kind. Made traveling alone for work not nearly as lonely!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good overall stay of 1 overnight for business. Small but nice gym with clean, updated equipment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating staff.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great value for money. All basic needs where taken care of. Nice breakfast too
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff Needs Customer Service Training

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was untrained, unsympathetic to a weary family of travelers and unaccommodating. There was no manager available to speak with (on vacation) and the Supervisor wasn't able to address our issue without becoming argumentative. Terrible customer service, but room was decent for price and area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service with our front desk staff. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by robin

not again

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
the bartender at NoMa wasn't friendly at all. Maybe it's not what Rad is going for, but she was rude, did not upsell, did not listen to her customers and wasn't helpful. Morning breakfast server was rude too. No one greets guests. Morning is busy but servers are behind closed doors? We're trying to eat quick & fetch a train. Make it easy and inviting for guests. Would be great if front desk could sell MNorth T tickets.
5 out of 5
by Joan from MARYLAND

EXCELLENT

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
OVERALL GREAT