Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Basic hotel with Comfort level of a motel. Food is decent but the place is good because of its location to restaurants in the theater.
4 out of 5
by chad

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in Room 900. Very large and beautiful room, but a party up above us was very loud and the elevator was right next to us and that is very the morors on that are very loud. I would stay again but request a lower floor.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Florida

Great hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was convenient location and great condition. I would stay here again and I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Federico from Buenos Aires

estada breve y satisfactoria

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien porque estaba cerca de la direccion de mi cliente
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Jamaica

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed five nights but only had cleaning service once. Other from that I have no complaints
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eduardo from Monroe

Me time

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Love getting away from home from time to time ,to relax and rest from day to day tasks
4 out of 5
by Christophe from Brive

Hôtel agréable et grandes chambres

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel locates in a quiet place, nice rooms, good wi-fi and good parking slots. Area with some restaurants and close to the station, easy to use for trips to New-York. Staff is nice and breakfast very good.
2 out of 5
by Tom from Stuart Florida

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Check in time was supposed to be 3PM but my room wasn't ready until 4:20. I had to wait an hour. I stayed 3 nights and never had maid service. On the Saturday of my stay, I was out of the room from 9am to 4pm but no service. I asked for a wake up call on Sunday but it never came. It is a lot of money at 149 a night to stay in a place with no service.