Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅に近い、広々ホテル

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: 部屋の広さ
Cons: エアコンが寒すぎる。温度調整をしても、ある温度以上はファンのみで暖かくならない
朝食のバリエーションは少ないが、十分といえよう。 従業員はみな、感じが良い。 エアコンがうるさいのが気になります。 ペット同伴可なのは、気に入らない
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
We spent a night there for vacation. The staffs are very nice. Especially Robert. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chick from Holmes

Holiday W/E at work

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel exceeded my expectations room was clean bed was comfortable work space was sufficient it had everything I needed only blemish was that the bathtub was quite slippery but I managed not to slip and fall lol!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from white plains, ny

Posted May 25, 2015
The hotel was great, unfortunately this hotel does not have a pool, which was advertised that it did on the Expedia website. But other wise it was a fantastic hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony from PHoenixville, PA

HVAC

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
If I knew the heating/AC system was being worked on, I would have stayed somewhere else. The staff were amazingly accommodating to get me comfortable, but the hvac problems were the worst. Staff was A++
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2015 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the Residence Inn White Plains. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the invonvenience you experienced with the HVAC. We are happy to hear that the staff was above and beyond your expectations and we hope to see you back in the future . Thanks again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lawrence from Massachusetts

Excellent place to stay in White Plains

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the stay at this Residence Inn. It starts with a warm and personal welcome at the front desk during check in. The staff put in a good effort to make it feel luxurious without being expensive. The lounge was well appointed with WiFi and work area. The dining area was very clean and homey. The health club was not just an afterthought like most other places. Anyone can get all their customary exercises done within 1 hour in the roomy exercise area. Regretfully, there was no room to build a swimming pool. As I was checking out and leaving, the general manager and the assistant manager greeted me at the desk and cheerfully asked about my stay. This is the first hotel where I felt that everyone really cared about the guests' experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2015 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to wite a review on your recent experience at the Residence Inn White Plains. Our aim is to provide a memorable ecxperience for each and every guest... not just a hotel stay. We are pleased that we succeeded in this goal during your stay. We sincerely hope to see you back soon. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frances from Boston

Perfect Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Spent one night and was very impressed with the cleanliness and room accomodations. Very spacious and in a great location.