Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018
There was a bad smell in the room and I found a used soap in the shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Plains, NY

Suburban Hotel Charges to Park on Weekends?

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Pros: Breakfast and size of room
Cons: Include parking with the room. Is there anyone who doesn't park their car?
Location: It's located in White Plains, NY.
Maybe I'm spoiled but I was surprised they charged me another $15 plus tax to park. it's in White Plains, NY on a Saturday night not Manhattan. Give me a break. They asked if I wanted to park at the hotel, I said yes and they gave me a key but no one told me there was a charge. Very disappointing. They do include a nice breakfast brunch so that was a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
Friendly staff and nice hot & cold breakfast. $10 parking.
5 out of 5
by Tarra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
We had an amazing time. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Check in was a breeze. The suite was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. Checkout was painless and quick. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accessible to highway and restaurant

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The hotel was nice. Friendly and polite front desk crew. Close to movie theater and mall. Nice neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Spacious, very clean

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, great breakfast with fresh fruit, comfortable bed, close to train station
Cons: Staff neglected to tell us at checkout that we needed to use room key to get out of parking garage! (After we had turned in room cards)...
Location: Close to train station Many restaurants w/in wLking distance
Jesse Hunt manager very friendly, welcoming. Suite exceptionally clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Comfortable hotel and spacious rooms. Close to train station and walking/running/bike path. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, Florida

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Very nice staff, spacious clean rooms. Breakfast included had excellent variety
2 out of 5
by Bryan

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
AC didn't work, Shower didn't work, exiting hotel was a hassle