Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Nice hotel near Metro North train

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Well designed tmroom which provided eating, living and sleeping areas. Staff was too notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Nice hotel great price point. Close to everything I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Great experience. Highly recommended. Room are big, clean and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Drove up from MD

Visiting NYC

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Looked at all that was left for the July 4th weekend and rooms were still available here. All we wanted was a nice room close to the train station to get into NYC. The train ride was only about 20min to Grand Central where you can connect with a Subway to all points. It might seem far out but since driving and parking was a breeze we will definitely be back. Staff was excellent as was the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
It was amazing I loved it! The room was nice and cozy and even had a kitchen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yonkers ny

It was nice

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The stay was ok ot was upsetting that the pool was out of order on the 1st day i came n most of the day i was leaving and my kids could only use the pool for 2 hours but overall it was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Fl

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Stayed at this hotel many times. Always a great experience, very friendly staff. Was disappointed with cleanliness of room on this stay. Bathroom floor was not washed. Noticed stains on floor in front of toilet. Makes you wonder where else wasn't really cleaned. Kind of creeped me out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Very clean, breakfast, coffee when we got there
Cons: Parking was a little tight, but I think they were full
Location: Great for us since we have family in Yonkers
Everything went smoothly. It is a nice facility. The staff was courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: room,food,people
Cons: my room key did not work on the second night for the swimming pool area only?, but works anywhere else
Location: st anthonys church, ottermyer park and garden
good location, efficient shuttle bus service, plenty of food, nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maui hawaii

splendid surprise

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the location
Cons: The only flaw I can think of is that there was only one drinking glass in the bathroom, which was quickly remideed by taking a glass from our well sto
Location: Fabulous restaurants and easy travel to the White Plains area.
The hotel was a splendid surprise. The room was light and airy. All the amenities were first class. I would definitely stay there again as well as recommend your fine hotel to my friends.