Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester county, NY

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Beautiful accommodations and food. The guest services were very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad but...

Posted Jan 2, 2016
A little pricey for what it is. Some rooms are kinda small and the $10.00 upcharge for WiFi is cheesy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

convenient but in need of some TLC

Posted Nov 17, 2015
in a convenient spot in Tarrytown but compared to the Marriott next door the bedroom décor was in need of upgrade and the bed was uncomfortable. Staff very helpful when my expedia last minute booking did not show on the system due to their system having issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The Club level had overcooked, greasy food at breakfast. The "starbucks" on the ground floor was no better: Breakfast sandwiches that were dangerously undercooked. Definitely below standard for this chain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

HVAC System

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The HVAC System
The air conditioning/heating system is way too loud. Each time when it came on, both of us wook up. Therefore will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to Sleepy Hollow

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Cons: Free Coffee bar instead of Starbucks
close to Sleepy Hollow and Rockefeller Estate for Halloween events.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CMC from Westland

Redelijk verblijf in een goed en net hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Het verblijf was prima. Het enjge wat niet meeviel waren de kussens. Die waren zo zacht dat we beide met een zere nek wakker werden. De kamer was netjes en schoon net als de badkamer. De kamers zijn een tikje gehorig. De receptie was wat rommelig en niet echt behulpzaam. We hadden drie kamer geboekt, maar waren met twee reisgezelschappen. De receptie wilde ons niet zeggen in welke kamer het andere reisgezelschap zat terwijl we drie kamers in een boeking gedaan hadden. Ontbijt is niet inbegrepen, maar wel te nuttigen in het hotel, maar tegen exorbitante prijzen. Wij verkiezen de volgende keer een ander hotel boven deze. Dit heeft voornamelijk met de bedden te maken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank Robert from Norway

Ok hotel...

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel, but not more than ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher from New York City

Great hotel to stay at.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel to stay at, close to Sleepy Hallow for the Halloween season. Hotel was clean and comfortable, and great service from all the workers there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015
The guy who works in the restaurant for dinner is great. Give him a raise.