Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington dc

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean the place had mold
Me and my family was move three time and we checked around 11:45pm. Each room was not clean and was unable to shower and we checked out around 8:00 am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Not NY

Do not stay at this seedy hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Room smelled. Everything in the room needs to be replaced. Did not want to take a shower there. No staff at front desk at check inn had to go across the street to do so. Yeeccchhhhh!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and musty

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The hotel is outdated. There's a weird musty smell. Convient location. Overall uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amar from boston

Super dirty

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very very dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tia from Yonkers

hoteller

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was just ok..maybe needs a remodel or upgrade.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Salahuddin from Virginia

No Wifi

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Not a bad experience but there was suppose to be free wifi but there was not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Michael, Hotel Management
I apologize, but we do not have wi-fi in the rooms. Though we charge for internet in the rooms, we are not enforcing this sue to lack of wi-fi. We do offer complementary wi-fi access in our breakfast room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sviatlana from Brooklyn, New York

Lack of hot water

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
What's wrong with a hot water? Seems like it was a nice room, but never got hot water in the morning and at night for the shower
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Michael, Hotel Management
Unfortunately the pump broke that day and hot water could not circulate throughout the building. Problem was corrected later that day. We apologize for the inconvenience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel should be shut down by State or DOH that's how bad it was. I could not even stay. Had to check out. And they have nerves to charge in range of $160.00. Never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Hotel in white plains NY

Posted May 16, 2015
No hot water in shower, no wifi in room, no staffed front desk, no real security (anyone can walk up to the upper rooms undetected). Overall a terrible, depressing, hotel that does not at all match the description on its website. For the same price you can easily find a hotel in this area that has none of the problems this one has.