Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you enjoy disappointment, this is your hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
If you hate yourself and enjoy punishment, be sure to waste a day of your time here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
It sucked. The rooms smelt terrible, we were supposed to have pull out couches and there wasn't any. We were supposed to have smoking rooms and we didn't get it. The bathrooms were disgusting and there was graffiti in the room. The staff was nice and that's about it.
3 out of 5
by Wei Hua from 上海

经济型酒店

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
酒店比较经济型,住宿条件一般,大堂也简单,但相比周围其他酒店便宜。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Hotel looks and feels like a motel from a movie.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Hotel staff, 1 man working 2 buildings, the night we checked in he had to run across the strret with us to check us in, his attitude was nasty with headphones in ears. Stepped on 4th floor to strong weed smell. No batteries in tv remote, ancient tv. Just horrible!!!
2 out of 5
by Thomas from New Yorker

Update Needed !!

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great Area, Hotel needs a makeover... Friendly staff great prices, room was clean with no problems..
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. Yes, we are planning a renovation in 2016.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Extremely disappointed in condition of room.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
The hotel looks like it used to be a college dorm. The room had a very strong chemical smell in it and it was not well maintained. There was mold on the curtains and no way to control the heat, which was blasting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusted customer

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible reminded me of the Bates Mote. No one was ever at the front desk. To check in and out you had to go across the street. Carpet was dirty and stained. The only reason we picked it was the area but would never go there again.
2 out of 5
by tahitia

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was inconvenient had to go to another building to check in no hospitality
1 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White Plains,NY

Not the best stay

Posted Oct 3, 2015
I was standing at the reception areas for at least 20 minutes before the girl came back from wherever she was to check us in. Then she couldn't find my reservation and had to ask me to prove I really did reserve a room I had paid for. She wasn't the friendliest girl. The first room they gave me had no sheets or covers on the bed. It was two bare beds. I had to go back to her to get a different room. The next room was fine however. It wasn't a good experience for me really. Because I was with my children I didn't make a big deal about all of their mishaps but I guess for the price you kind of can't complain much anyway. I won't be taking my kids to stay there anymore.