Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Great place. Would return when in this area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Stunning bathroom!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The bathrooms was superb!
Location: It's in a great location, central to everything. There are two malls within walking distance and several bars and restaurants.
We live in NYC and spent one night here for a wedding during a snowy January day. The service was great, staff was friendly and professional. The spa-like bathroom made the stay absolutely INCREDIBLE!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan, NY

Fabulous hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The size of the room was great and the bathroom was wonderful.
Cons: In 2016, every hotel should have free wifi.
Location: In walking distance to many shops, bars, ect.
Only stayed one night. Loved the overall atmosphere and room. The check in experience was also great; I got upgraded for free!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Gorgeous hotel and suite, professional and friendly staff. The perfect birthday stay !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Very well trained staffs welcomed me. So I felt so comfortable during my stay. Thanks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
I travel all over the world and I am in the service business myself. The staff at this hotel is what makes this hotel. It was my first time there and I felt like I had stayed many times and was one of the hotel VIP guests
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Gum chewing from the man at check in. No tv reception to watch us open.calls to front desk that went unanswered. Call to taxi that never showed up.