Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

always a pleasant experience

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: excellent staff and maintenance
Cons: mattress on pull out sofa was terrible
I was surprised that there was no door between the living area and bedroom in the suite. The staff is consistently excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great until we decided to eat before leaving and gave our luggage and a shopping bag to the valet parking to later realize we were missing my sunglasses case.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Great place. Would return when in this area again.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Stunning bathroom!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The bathrooms was superb!
Location: It's in a great location, central to everything. There are two malls within walking distance and several bars and restaurants.
We live in NYC and spent one night here for a wedding during a snowy January day. The service was great, staff was friendly and professional. The spa-like bathroom made the stay absolutely INCREDIBLE!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan, NY

Fabulous hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The size of the room was great and the bathroom was wonderful.
Cons: In 2016, every hotel should have free wifi.
Location: In walking distance to many shops, bars, ect.
Only stayed one night. Loved the overall atmosphere and room. The check in experience was also great; I got upgraded for free!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels