Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everything was great into I found out got biTe

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Everything was great into I found I got bed bugs bite I paid a hote to get bed bugs bite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Too much noise from pool. Had to move room.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Too much noise from pool had to change room. Staff nice about moving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by GB, Hotel Management
Jaclyn, thank you for your recent stay with us, so sorry that other guests and noise from our pool disturbed your stay. Delighted to see that the team reacted quickly and fixed the issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and location.
Good location, use for one night stay only, excellent staff, in need of renovation/remodeling/updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

weird room

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: the staff were pleasant
Cons: the room
Location: good location with lots to do
the bathroom had no vent no hook to hang clothes the door did not stay open the sink outside bathroom had no towel racks the closet was difficult to open and very clumsy no table and chair
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Garyb, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us, please let me know what you room you stayed in so that we may address the concerns you raised.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The staff were very accommodating, room was great, overall had a great experience every time I've stayed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room given away as I arrived after the wedding

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing. Totally frustrating I had a confirmation number
Cons: Forced to drive 2 hrs home after midnight61 yrs old and frightened driving that late to the shore
Location: Nothing opened at 1am
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by BG, Hotel Management
We are so sorry that you where unable to stay with us that night, we were overbooked, we did however offer a complimentary stay with round trip taxi at a nearby hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness, technology ,Wi-Fi ,spacious,parking

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Locating in a nice quant town of Sleepy Hollow. Quite little village with shops,restaurants an historic things to visit.,
This hotels cleanliness was very good. Newly renovated with modern technology TVs Wi-Fi. Although they do charge you for Wi-Fi it is not free and quite expensive that $15 plus $$ a day. Where are the hotels it's free of charge. The beds are comfortable the room is spacious and the parking was good. Two nice restaurants including Ruth Chris Steakhouse on premises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Respite

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The staff, the pool, the fact that our dog could stay there.
My family and our dog stayed here the night before we moved into our new house. The staff was incredibly kind, polite, and competent, caring, and flexible.
5 out of 5
by Carmen from Herndon VA

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay and looking forward to returning and have dinner at Ruth Chris Restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels