Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Hotel close to beach

Posted Dec 14, 2017
We meet friends in white rock, very few choices of nice hotel closeby. The hotel faces sea, nice view. However, only blankets provided, no duvets. And the air conditioner is very noisy, could not sleep well. Parking spot charges extra $20
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable, great location. Seeing the sunrises & sunsets over the ocean were beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Great location. You can hear the waves lapping upon the beach. Great staff. Beds are ridiculously comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hornby Island BC

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, and reasonably priced. Good location
Cons: I attended in off season, too many cafes were closed.
Location: Close to beach and many shops. In off season there are few "things to do" nearby. Walking in storms was incredible.
The location worked very well for my work. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Easy walk to restaurants. very quiet. Parking is limited to small vehicles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Beautiful room, great location. Would totally stay here again. Impressed that even though it’s the only hotel on the strip, they provided like they have competition
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san fransisco

Beautiful view

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Great place but should of paid for parking. ....no breakfast. Loved loved location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
A wonderful experience - the staff were super friendly, the room was spotless. A marvelous location and will definitely go back! Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great location. Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Location.
Location: Visit the cafe attached to the hotel. Great coffee and tasty baked goods in the morning.
Stayed here for one night. Have stayed here several times. Staff was welcoming. Room was quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
My husband and I stayed here for one night in early November on a glorious Fall day. It's a a 2 minute walk to the beach and then a long waterfront walk. The location was exactly what we wanted ut the best parts were the super friendly and helpful staff and the most comfortable hotel bed we'd slept in for a long time. A quiet, peaceful and too short getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on beach in Whiterock.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Great hotel on beach. Get a room with a view of the water.