Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for 1-2 nights

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Pros :- 1. Good location (in front of ITPL) 2. Nice staff 3. Good quality breakfast Cons : 1. Poor maintenance 2. Very slow water supply 3. Poor amenities in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good one for a short stay in Whitefield

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Check-in, check-out time need to be revisited.. Overall it is good, yet the condition of the room can be improvised
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedminster, NJ

Mediocre hotel in the ITPL vicinity

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Hotel room was pretty small but neat. Bathroom was ok but had leaking shower head. Toilet flush wasn't working. I woke up with quite a lot bed bug bites. I was given another room next morning which was identical but no bed bugs, I think. Food was decent. Staff was cooperative.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms small in size, food very good, location and staff excellent, bath fittings old and linen dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, functional and Reasonable

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Location and the Service
Cons: The Gym does not have ventilation
Location: Brookefield Mall
The staff of Ginger provided excellent service. It is a nice property with the seating outside. The food quality is maintained at a high level. The gym is small but adequate Keep up the good work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mangalore

Nice hotel close to business centers

Posted May 25, 2015
Noisy Aircon, just couldn't sleep with the constant dripping sound, nice food spread at nominally priced
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janani from Chennai

Good hotel very near to FTP in Bangalore

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Peaceful stay.
Cons: The rest rooms could be more well maintained.
Good and peaceful ambience. Breakfast is good. Well behaved Staff. Good value for money.
2 out of 5
by NAVJOT RATTAN from HYDERABAD

Use it only if you need it!!

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
I had short work in the Whitefield area and that was the only reason I chose to book a room in this hotel. Nothing special about the hotel at all. Very limited in-room dining menu and all the minimal requirements expected from a hotel at this budget. They did not provide a dental kit though and that was surprising!! I would not say a value for money hotel, but yeah, you can use it only if you really need it..
4 out of 5
by Bindu from Coimbatore

Good for a couple of days stay

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
It was ok. I mean I had taken a single room...because all I needed to do was get a few hours shut eye, freshen up and head out. So Overall it was adequate for the purpose. I really cannot say how it will rate for more that a few days stay. But the staff were courteous and helpful, and the property was clean, well-maintained and in a good location.