Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by sai from hyd

decent hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great experience at keys. Value for money . Room was clean and neat. Staffs are servicing well. Internet facility is boon. Everything is good at worth.
4 out of 5
by nitin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and great room

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was very pleasant with good room and space Location is quiet and accessible to the nearby offices
5 out of 5
by Sunil from Pune

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good place for business travellers, close to the core business areas. Comfortable stay, great hotel staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good
3 out of 5
by Arun from Hyderabad

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast buffet is Good but in room dinning was below average and it was very expensive .
3 out of 5
by Anjan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Do not wish to disclose

Pathetic hotel staff with no professional approach

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff needs to be trained how to talk with guest and respond promptly.
Location: Don't know
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. We booked a prepaid suite room with 2 single beds on expedia.co.in with , however they denied to give that room saying they don't have availability and assigned a standard room saying they did not receive any voucher from Expedia and they did not even bother to call expedia and reconfirm.The room was not clean and had poor wifi. While we contacted expedia for refund they repeatedly asked us to call them back as they are unable to reach reservation staff in the hotel. We requested expedia to give us call back and they denied for it as well. We are still waiting for a reply from them and the hotel. I strongly suggest not to book this hotel unless you are getting it for free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 Nights spent with discomfort.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
From outer facade the hotel looks decent. It's when you experience their service, one feels if had chosen another one, that would have been the right decision. Here are the few Cons : 1. Room had cob webs on the walls corners. No one noticed during room cleaning except the staying guests. 2. The wall paper on one of the walls was peeled off and dirty. 3. The non veg section of the buffet was shared with the veg section ( rice idlis were placed just next to non veg sausages) 4. The aqua guard filter was leaking throughout 3 nights although the plug was disconnected from the socket. 5. It appeared the hotel was running without any proper facility manager.Everyone was dressed in the same faded color cream uniform and were in general indifferent toward guests. 6. Even after the keys were handed over at the reception during the checkout,received two telephone calls after 4 hours of checking out asking when are we going to checkout from the room.Totally absurd. 7. The AC used to get shut of after every 10 seconds of operation. This happened 2 times during last 2 days of stay.