Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by karthik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CHANDRAN

A Decent and quite place at Whitefield, Bangalore

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing to say negative and everything was positive. All i was missing is a shaving mirror in the bathroom. i will gladly go there again if i need to go for any stay at Whitefield area of Bangalore.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible stay.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I had a terrible stay at this hotel. The air conditioning leaked all over our bags, soaking our clothes and it was so loud we could hardly sleep. The shower was completely clogged and did not drain resulting in a flooded bathroom within 5 minutes of attempting to shower. The bathroom had no further drainage, so we had to ask for extra towels to mop up the water so it didn't go into the hallway. The staff was not concerned and did not offer to help or switch our room. We had viewed the rooms prior to booking and been recommended to stay here by a local. The rooms we were shown were VERY different than the one we were given, which was dingy, with lights that didn't work, a very old and uncomfortable mattress, and several other problems. We spoke to the manager upon checkout and he agreed to wave a late check out fee but was otherwise completely apathetic. The hotel's dining is quite good as is the restaurant's service. We will not stay here again when we visit Bengaluru.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diana from Miami

GREAT.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed very much staying at this impeccable hotel. Decoration, facilities, buffet breakfast are great. Beds and pillows are excellent. Personnel can not be better, making me feel at home immediately. I did not miss my home at all. There is a mall next to the hotel with a grocery store which is very convenient. You don't have to worry, you can only enjoy when staying in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Deepak Babu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by karan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Balaji from Irving, TX

Royal Orchid Suites, Vaswani Pinnacle review

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
I was on personal work, visiting Bangalore from the USA. The Royal Orchid Suites is a quiet place located in a residential complex away from the main roads. The place has clean rooms, good food and excellent service.
3 out of 5
by Madan Mohan from Bangalore

Booking Notification Was Not Done.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel did not receive the booking information when i checked in at around 2pm, they didn't have any details about my booking and had to wait for more than a hour to retrieve the booking details and check-in.