Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Spent a short time in the area while going threw in glacier park Located in a great area close to all new malls and supermarkets
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful views w/a great price tag

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The staff was very friendly way first came in but we saw our room we are quite surprised at how clean it was due to the price I am happy to say that the breakfast spread was nice as well I was slightly disappointed that there was no fridge in the room
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from San Francisco CA

Great place to recuperate after chilly camping

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. Free breakfast was decent, especially yogurt and pancake machine. Room was roomy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city Utah

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Bathtub had black molds on the caulking had fly in the room, bathroom needs renovation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to sleep before early flight

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
One night before early flight. Good for that. 15 minutes from FCA. Clean, friendly, seamless. Room was basic. Clean. Got there at 9pm and left at 430am. Wouldn't want to spend any more for just a bed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Room was large enough and comfortable. Staff members were very friendly. Maids were right on getting the rooms prepared daily. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Green Bay WI

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. Nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by Dong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Vancouver, WA

Clean room, nice staff

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Spent one night here on a road trip. Was located between the old part of town and the newer developments. Room was clean, not huge but adequate. Only issue was I was under the stairs and could hear people walking up and down (sounded like jumping up and down) late and then early. Slept fine but the noise was there and I'm sure it was just my room. Breakfast was mostly carbs, but was good enough. Staff was friendly so no complaints there, would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Judy from Shelby,Mt

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
i had reserved a handicap room but did not get it, but made do