Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

A bit disappointed

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Not crowded
Cons: Breakfast, updating
Location: Convenient- right in town, but between two main streets.
Older hotel has been redone; ok considering. Breakfast was disappointing; mostly carbs & sweets. Probably all that could be expected. It was pretty clean, but could use more updating/better workmanship &/or materials. For a few dollars more we could have gone to a better hotel. We tried to save a few dollars but next time would go somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Butte

people need to listen

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
I registered online & I put in the comment box that I needed a room & that my husband couldn't do stairs & we ended up with a room that we had to climb bout 6 to 8 stairs to get to our room & another suggestion they should put hand rails in the bathroom by the toilet so if someone handicapped can get off toilet by them selves & not need help. Thank you other than those complaints our stay was very good
3 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by wendy from Burmis, Alberta

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fantastic except the horrible noise all night with the heater/air conditioner going on and off should be somewhat quieter, very very noisy. Kept us awake most of the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place in Kalispell, MT

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Very close to the hospital at the top of the hill on US 93.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b.c.

close to all shopping areas

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: reasonable prices, location,
Cons: the exterior siding
Location: shops, golf courses, skiing, lakes.
It was very comfortable, quiet, with parking close to the entrance, the desk host was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small, outdated but okay for the price

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Was looking for an inexpensive place to stay during our Christmas shopping trip. Room was okay but nothing to write home about. Quite small, limited features in the room. But not awful, just okay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Comfort of the beds---too hard. Bathroom--bathtub was stained and should either be refinished or replaced.
Just a one night stay for a very early flight the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Post Falls ID

Economical yet pleasant

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: The close proximity to the hosp, as we had family in the hosp we needed to be close by.
Cons: Our room had new mattresses that were being tested out, they were very awsum and they are going to be putting them in all rooms in the near future.
Location: There were quite a few places to eat nearby, as we were in town for a specific purpose did not investigate other things.
The Motel was clean, the staff was very friendly and did everything they could to accomodate us with my wifes disability. The morning breakfast including pancakes was good and met our needs. Coffee was available all the time. We would defininately stay here again, there was no pool or hot tub but for the price had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable. Hotel was accessible from the highway. Continental breakfast had plenty to offer.