Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conrad, MT

Best Value in Kalispell

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Always clean and friendly, with the BEST price! This, in my opinion, is truly the best value stay in Kalispell. Centrally located and often nearly half the price of other hotels. Coffe and hot chocolate are ALWAYS on, and free breakfast, too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Cons: I would like to see a punch card of some type so every time you stay you can earn a free night or a discount. We stay at this hotel a lot and that wou
Great hotel, clean, friendly and helpful staff. Great location central to all shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Portland

good location, horrible noise

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: - breakfast was early (before advertised 6 am) every day
room right next to highway, inadequate sound proofing - Plus VERY loud air handling unit kicking on an off all night, waking me up when trucks on the road did not -
3 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The heat was turned down in the room. It 2 hours to get the room up to a comfortable level - 68 degrees. December visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Comfortable clean affordable. A great place to stay. Not fancy but clean like your own home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Juice available for breakfast.
Location: Kalispell, lots of great shopping and dining very close to hotel.
Tidy and clean room. Pleasant staff.Breakfast was good, although some juice for those who don't drink coffee would be good.Close to shopping.Good experience all in all. Wood recommend to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milan Tn

Okay hotel close to the hospital.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: It was clean, the bed was comfortable, the heater worked good. The employees were friendly.
Cons: Add a clothing hook or put the towel rack close to the tub
Location: It was close to the hospital where my mom was, and close too food and shopping.
The room was clean and warm. But the bathroom was poorly laid out. Half of the tub was like it was in a closet almost claustrophobic. The towel rack was almost six feet from the tub over the toilet, with a tile floor there was nothing close to the tub to hang a towel on. I am short so I can't hang one on the shower rod and the shower head was out of my reach. I had to get out of the tub and slide across the floor one towel rug sacred I was going to slip and fall because I was dripping wet and cold. I would have given a better rating if it would have had a rack or just a hook by the tub. For insurance sake that small addition might be a good investment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms poor location

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great very kind and accommodating. Room was clean. Great location as far as proximity unfortunately... The down side... the traffic noise was so horrible and my husband forgot his expensive sunglassesand when we went back for them they couldn't find them...?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The room was a great size and very clean. The bed was quite comfortable. The staff were very friendly.
Cons: The room I had (110) looked right into the highway so it was loud. If I had earplugs it would have been fine. If you don't like the sound of cars and trucks, maybe try a room on the other side. Also the heater, when it kicked in made me jump because it was so loud. (The manager/owner said he would look into it right away)
Location: It is very close to shopping!