Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Quick trip to Kalispell

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable
Cons: you cannot change the location, but if something could be done about noise from the 2 busy streets, that would be an improvement. More insulation?
Location: You cannot change the location, which is unfortunately between two very busy streets. We could hear trucks all night long. Lots of shopping nearby.
To begin with, we could not find the hotel. Even though there is a large sign that says HOTEL on the side, the actual name of the hotel was difficult to read. If you are not familiar with this chain...hard to miss it. Plus the color of the hotel is a pale green and disappears into the background on a SUPER busy street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Cons: Fridge and microwave would be nice. Also milk for breakfast.
Staff was friendly rooms were clean. Shower/tub faucets are hard to reach without climbing in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Clean, comfortable room. Staff was very friendly. It is on busy road, and you can hear the traffic, but overall, a good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookline, MA

Better than Expected

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: location and price
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Glacier National Park
We stayed at this hotel on our way to Glacier National Park. We choose this hotel because of the location and price. We arrived very late, departed early the next morning. We did not use the facilities at the hotel. Hotel was clean, comfortable, surprisingly great tv. I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Great stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Room was very clean and quite and the staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Celebrating our golden wedding anniversary

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Did a lot of sightseeing and this was "home" base. One night watched one of the free movies offered. Staff was very pleasant!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helena, MT

Small rooms, busy road, loud people

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: The bed was clean.
Cons: All of it.
Location: The location is right off HWY 93 in Kalispell - it's very busy. It's loud. The parking lot is small. Not much to do nearby within walking
The rooms in this hotel are SMALL. Bring your own shampoo and conditioner unless you enjoy soap dispensers. If you are terribly overweight you will not fit in the bathtub/shower. They are TINY. TVs are old. Wireless isn't worth it. Bed was nice and clean though, and after I got used to all the doors constantly opening and closing, the noise from the highway right out the door.. I slept fine. Good for a couple nights. That's about it; definitely not good if you have to spend a lot of time there. The breakfast was ok. STuff they buy at costco and put out for the guests, but even that lobby was small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Lobby smelled.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Cons: unfriendly girl at front desk at check in. She had a bit of an attitude. She either needs customer service training or a new job. The front lobby really smelled strong like cigarette smoke. Suggestion...The front smoking bench outside needs to either go away or be moved further from the door. pros: quiet night. Its been painted since my last stay.looks good. Easy access. Affordable. Man at check out was very nice and helpful! I will probably stay again due to work and its affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, MN

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: rooms was spacious for us
Cons: water for shower/ tub was backwards for us
Location: Flathead lake, Whitefish lake, Glacier National park, Big Mountain ski resort where close by and many other fun things to do where within 1/2 hour d
Had a good experience at this Hotel. Rooms where clean and had plenty of room to get around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Just a place to overnight for one night. Close to getting out of town the next morning.
Cons: Like most hotels of this nature the carpeting, furnishings and upgrades should be in order.
This motel was just OK. Nothing special and we wouldn't stay there again. Tried to check in a couple hours early and they wouldn't let us. I wouldn't rate this hotel other than a 2 out of 5.