Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place in Kalispell, MT

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Very close to the hospital at the top of the hill on US 93.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b.c.

close to all shopping areas

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: reasonable prices, location,
Cons: the exterior siding
Location: shops, golf courses, skiing, lakes.
It was very comfortable, quiet, with parking close to the entrance, the desk host was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small, outdated but okay for the price

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Was looking for an inexpensive place to stay during our Christmas shopping trip. Room was okay but nothing to write home about. Quite small, limited features in the room. But not awful, just okay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Comfort of the beds---too hard. Bathroom--bathtub was stained and should either be refinished or replaced.
Just a one night stay for a very early flight the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Post Falls ID

Economical yet pleasant

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: The close proximity to the hosp, as we had family in the hosp we needed to be close by.
Cons: Our room had new mattresses that were being tested out, they were very awsum and they are going to be putting them in all rooms in the near future.
Location: There were quite a few places to eat nearby, as we were in town for a specific purpose did not investigate other things.
The Motel was clean, the staff was very friendly and did everything they could to accomodate us with my wifes disability. The morning breakfast including pancakes was good and met our needs. Coffee was available all the time. We would defininately stay here again, there was no pool or hot tub but for the price had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable. Hotel was accessible from the highway. Continental breakfast had plenty to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need a few amenities

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Nice hotel. Clean. Convenient. Great value. Please add refrigerators & microwaves :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peggy from Missoula

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet, older but clean stay, breakfast provided, but not much food selection. Nice stay for the money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ernest from portland

as advertised and fine

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
convenient to hospital if you need to visit there