Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
It is clean and comfortable. The noticeable shortcomings were not having water, milk along with the the continental breakfast and also not a desktop/printer to print the boarding passes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Easy access to highway
Cons: Breakfast items, if no scrambled eggs and meat perhaps boiled eggs and string cheese.
Location: Easy access to highway to Columbia City, Whitefish and West Glacier Park.
Room was clean, no frills, hotel does not have an elevator. We had heavy luggage so something to think about before booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tri Cities, WA

Ok place to stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016
If you are looking for just a place sleep and a place to keep your stuff while you tour the area then this isn't too bad. Most rooms do not have mini fridge or microwave, you have to rent a suite for that. Beds were ok, a/c and fan helped drown out road noise which isn't bad at night but picks up in morning. Showers were nice with good shower heads and had soap and shampoo dispensers. Towels were thin and rough. Breakfast is less than average compared to other hotels I've stayed at. Pancake maker, bagels, English muffins, bread, cinnamon bread, mini muffins and yogurt. No fresh fruit. Coffee, tea and orange juice to drink. Hotel is located on main hiway and is just a mile or so south of major stores and plenty of restaurants. It is also only 65 miles to Logan Pass and about 16 miles to downtown Whitefish.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very loud, next to the main highway

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: nothing in particular
Cons: being more considerate of the business traveler
Location: ?
the hotel was next to empty and they put me in a room right next to the highway, very inconsiderate. No iron. Other than that it was okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Perfect for our trip into glacier.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Perfect. Hotel staff was very nice... The only thing the kids would of liked was a pool, great restaurants down the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
It was a pretty decent experience. The room smelled of smoke but I was told it was because of the carpeting and the ventilation system. It would help greatly if that is fixed. The wifi in the room was pretty terrible. But, that was informed to us when we checked in. They said the technician will not be able to come fix it for another week. Apart from these two concerns, everything else was pretty decent. I wouldn't mind choosing this place again if the above mentioned issues are corrected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Spent a short time in the area while going threw in glacier park Located in a great area close to all new malls and supermarkets
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful views w/a great price tag

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The staff was very friendly way first came in but we saw our room we are quite surprised at how clean it was due to the price I am happy to say that the breakfast spread was nice as well I was slightly disappointed that there was no fridge in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city Utah

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Bathtub had black molds on the caulking had fly in the room, bathroom needs renovation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Room was large enough and comfortable. Staff members were very friendly. Maids were right on getting the rooms prepared daily. Thank you.