Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very loud, next to the main highway

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: nothing in particular
Cons: being more considerate of the business traveler
Location: ?
the hotel was next to empty and they put me in a room right next to the highway, very inconsiderate. No iron. Other than that it was okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Perfect for our trip into glacier.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Perfect. Hotel staff was very nice... The only thing the kids would of liked was a pool, great restaurants down the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
It was a pretty decent experience. The room smelled of smoke but I was told it was because of the carpeting and the ventilation system. It would help greatly if that is fixed. The wifi in the room was pretty terrible. But, that was informed to us when we checked in. They said the technician will not be able to come fix it for another week. Apart from these two concerns, everything else was pretty decent. I wouldn't mind choosing this place again if the above mentioned issues are corrected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Spent a short time in the area while going threw in glacier park Located in a great area close to all new malls and supermarkets
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful views w/a great price tag

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The staff was very friendly way first came in but we saw our room we are quite surprised at how clean it was due to the price I am happy to say that the breakfast spread was nice as well I was slightly disappointed that there was no fridge in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city Utah

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Bathtub had black molds on the caulking had fly in the room, bathroom needs renovation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Room was large enough and comfortable. Staff members were very friendly. Maids were right on getting the rooms prepared daily. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to medical services

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: It is about 25 miles from Glacier Park. You can do Montana things!
I had to have a medical procedure done. The hotel provided a shuttle to and from the hospital at no cost. The staff are great and breakfast is very good. I have stayed here four of five time before and always had a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Shawn, Hotel Management
Thanks for your nice review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Shawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016
It was ok. I more than likely would not stay again.