Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2018
It was great. Place was clean and the staff were friendy. Location was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Easy Stay

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Very friendly staff and close to all amenities. Breakfast was substantial and better than most continental. Price was unbeatable. Keep in mind that this is a road side hotel and you will be satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula MT

Best for the price

Posted Feb 1, 2018
I enjoyed my stay there. Best place for the price I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Pros: Clean
Room was very clean and spacious. Front desk staff friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you we are glad you had a good stay with us and hope you will stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for price.

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Such an economical stay. amazing breakfast! our kids were sad the pool was closed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment we are sorry that the pool was closed during your stay but I am happy you enjoyed the other parts of your stay and we hope you will stay with us again. Thank you Jen R. Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Cozy and great location. Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean
3 out of 5
by ERYNN

Review 11/17

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was freezing and the phone didn’t work to call the office. So my room was changed then the blanket on the bed was dirty. The staff was nice and the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Clean and convenient

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, fair price, close to Whitefish and a short ride from Glacier. Room slept six.
Cons: Regularly replace the mattresses on the sofa beds.
Location: Minutes from downtown Whitefish, 30 mins from the West Glacier entrance to Glacier National Park.
Nice motel. Clean room, good AC, nice staff, good water pressure.Sleeps six, fair price. Only problem was with the sofa bed. The mattress should have been replaced five year ago. When I asked at the desk, they said there was nothing they could do. We've got kids, so one used the beat sofa bed and the youngest was fine with the chair. But I doubt an adult could have slept for ten minutes on the mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Good location

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Comfortable beds. Spacious rooms. Breakfast mediocre. Check in easy. Finding drive to enter hotel parking lot and entrance hard to find. Signage to small. Dangerous drop off in parking lot needs barricade. Pool and spa not working. Even though I have mentioned some negatives it was adequate for a two night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Good solid place

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Only there for 1 night traveling through town. Clean comfortable room, good breakfast, helpful staff. My only complaint was that it seemed everyone staying there has to go to work at 6:00 so the sounds of everyone showering from 5 a.m. on was our "alarm clock". But over all nice place.