Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by erin from Missoula, Mt

overall disappointed

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is under construction. No view of lake. Room did have a view of a big huge contraction dumpster. Bed was not comfortable. Also this hotel is quite far from Kalispell itself. I'm sure it will be lovely when construction is underway I would have selected another hotel for the same price that was not torn apart. The front desk staff was very nice. Not worth the money in its current condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Very good breakfast included.
Location: Very centrally located with great access to Kalispell, Big Fork, Flathead Lake, Blacktail Ski hill & Whitefish.
Good facility nicely upgraded in recent years and being even further upgraded now.
4 out of 5
by Larry from Colorado

just passing through

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel undergoing renovations. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Sharlene from WA

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very courteous. Lobby was under renovation but no hindrance to stay. Room was clean and spacious. Overall very satisfied with my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Great hotel for a great price

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Front desk staff was excellent, pool and hot tub were warm, bedroom was spacious and breakfast was perfect. The whole ambiance was soothing and relax. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Great hotel !!!

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Fantastic hotel. Room was nice. Staff was friendly. Pool and hottub where nice. Breakfast was great !
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Anchorage AK

Great Best Western.

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Got on late, was very accommodating. Will stay again when in town.
5 out of 5
by Jackie from Texas

Vacation

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Relaxing stay. Would stay again.