Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel near Kalispell MT

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Quiet and well run, good rooms
Cons: One day we'll get less starch for breakfast! Not the fault of the hotel, they serve what people want.
Location: Not much to see in Kalispell or Bigfork, but Glacier National Park is 40 miles away.
My room was upgraded but I think it would have been good anyway. Hotel was quiet, with all amenities (more than I needed) including fridge and microwave as well as TV. Very comfortable bed, better than most. Breakfast was unfortunately no better than most such places.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by Scott, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review! Thanks so much for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat

Nice quiet and relaxing location .

Posted May 24, 2017
Excellent hotel . Clean , quiet and has everything you need !
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by Scott, Hotel Management
We are glad you stayed with us! Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Everyone so friendly. Very clean and very nice room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Good location. It is very central with quick access to Kalispell and central to Whitefish, Big Fork and Lakeside. It was clean and a nice breakfast was included. The only thing I didn't like was the weird bathroom. The sink was on the outside and the small bathroom has no privacy - it felt like it was in the middle of the room. Overall I would recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Leon E

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet and gorgeous
4 out of 5
by Rob

Stay here if you're skiing Blacktail.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great location - especially if you want to ski at Blacktail! Otherwise not much open for restaurants if you arrive later in the evening. Great continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by David

A local getaway

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
I just wanted a room near home with a jetted tub that my spouse and I could soak in during a short one-night stay, our first time without our special needs daughter in 10+ months. This was great, and I'll probably do it again! Luxury suite was worth it. Great breakfast. Great fireplace.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great place to stay. Staff was great. Breakfast was great. Very quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 stars